8U Basketball Practice

Winter 2018-2019  -  Basketball - Youth

Coach Fulton

Coach: Jeff Fulton      678-378-6757678-378-6757 (Cell)     

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Coach Archer/Abernathy 000.000
Coach Burson 000.000
Coach Fulton 000.000
Coach Lehmann 000.000
Coach Montgomery 000.000
Coach Smith 000.000
Coach Stepp 000.000
Coach Vaughn/Stephens 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 2Sat 11/17/1812:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Fulton Coach Lehmann Practice
 Mon 11/19/186:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Fulton Coach Lehmann  
 Wed 11/21/186:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Fulton Coach Lehmann  
Week 3Sat 11/24/181:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Fulton Coach Lehmann  
 Mon 11/26/187:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Lehmann Coach Fulton  
 Wed 11/28/187:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Archer/Abernathy Coach Fulton  
Week 4Sat 12/1/1811:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Lehmann Coach Fulton  
 Mon 12/3/186:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Fulton Coach Lehmann  
 Wed 12/5/186:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Fulton Coach Montgomery  
 Fri 12/7/186:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Fulton Coach Montgomery  
Week 5Mon 12/10/187:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Lehmann Coach Fulton  
 Wed 12/12/187:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Fulton Coach Burson  
Week 6Mon 12/17/186:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Fulton Coach Lehmann  
 Tue 12/18/18Picture retakes 6:30 pm- 8:00 pm CPS Gym- All Ages
 Wed 12/19/186:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Fulton Coach Montgomery  
Week 9Sat 1/5/1910:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Fulton Coach Lehmann  
 Mon 1/7/196:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Burson Coach Fulton  
 Wed 1/9/197:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Fulton Coach Burson  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com