Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/cartersville

8U Basketball Practice

Winter 2018-2019  -  Basketball - Youth

Coach Montgomery

Coach: Ricky Montgomery      205-239-0501205-239-0501 (Cell)

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Coach Archer/Abernathy 000.000
Coach Burson 000.000
Coach Fulton 000.000
Coach Lehmann 000.000
Coach Montgomery 000.000
Coach Smith 000.000
Coach Stepp 000.000
Coach Vaughn/Stephens 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 2Sat 11/17/182:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Montgomery Coach Archer/Abernathy Practice
 Mon 11/19/187:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Montgomery Coach Smith  
 Wed 11/21/187:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Montgomery Coach Smith  
Week 3Sat 11/24/182:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Montgomery Coach Smith  
 Mon 11/26/186:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Smith Coach Montgomery  
 Wed 11/28/186:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Smith Coach Montgomery  
Week 4Sat 12/1/1810:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Smith Coach Montgomery  
 Mon 12/3/187:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Montgomery Coach Smith  
 Wed 12/5/186:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Fulton Coach Montgomery  
 Fri 12/7/186:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Fulton Coach Montgomery  
Week 5Mon 12/10/186:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Smith Coach Montgomery  
 Wed 12/12/186:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Smith Coach Montgomery  
Week 6Mon 12/17/187:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Montgomery Coach Smith  
 Tue 12/18/18Picture retakes 6:30 pm- 8:00 pm CPS Gym- All Ages
 Wed 12/19/186:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Fulton Coach Montgomery  
Week 9Sat 1/5/1911:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Montgomery Coach Smith  
 Mon 1/7/197:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Lehmann Coach Montgomery  
 Wed 1/9/196:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Smith Coach Montgomery  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com