Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/cartersville

8U Basketball Practice

Winter 2018-2019  -  Basketball - Youth

Coach Burson

Coach: Jacob Burson      678-429-2940678-429-2940 (Cell)     

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Coach Archer/Abernathy 000.000
Coach Burson 000.000
Coach Fulton 000.000
Coach Lehmann 000.000
Coach Montgomery 000.000
Coach Smith 000.000
Coach Stepp 000.000
Coach Vaughn/Stephens 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 2Sat 11/17/183:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Burson   Practice
 Mon 11/19/185:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Archer/Abernathy Coach Burson  
 Wed 11/21/185:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Archer/Abernathy Coach Burson  
Week 3Sat 11/24/1812:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Archer/Abernathy Coach Burson  
 Mon 11/26/188:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Burson Coach Archer/Abernathy  
 Wed 11/28/188:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Burson    
Week 4Sat 12/1/1812:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Burson Coach Archer/Abernathy  
 Mon 12/3/185:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Archer/Abernathy Coach Burson  
 Wed 12/5/185:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Archer/Abernathy Coach Burson  
Week 5Mon 12/10/187:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Burson Coach Archer/Abernathy  
 Wed 12/12/187:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Fulton Coach Burson  
Week 6Mon 12/17/185:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Archer/Abernathy Coach Burson  
 Tue 12/18/18Picture retakes 6:30 pm- 8:00 pm CPS Gym- All Ages
 Wed 12/19/185:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Archer/Abernathy Coach Burson  
Week 9Sat 1/5/199:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Burson Coach Archer/Abernathy  
 Mon 1/7/196:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Burson Coach Fulton  
 Wed 1/9/197:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Fulton Coach Burson  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com