Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/cartersville

6U Basketball

Winter 2018-2019  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHAPDiff
Coach Dean/Harris 820.80015.30
Coach Delgado 820.80026.30
Coach Bullock 460.4001-0.60
Coach Akins 460.4001-3.00
Coach Anderson 190.100-8.00
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadAPDiff = Average Point Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
 Wed 12/5/18ALL PICTURES AT CARTERSVILLE CIVIC CENTER - COACH HAS TIME FOR YOUR TEAM
 Fri 12/7/18HOME TEAM ALWAYS WEARS WHITE
Week 1Sat 12/8/189:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Bullock 10 Coach Anderson 0  
 Sat 12/8/1810:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Dean/Harris 6 Coach Akins 0  
 Sat 12/8/18   Coach Delgado   Bye    
Week 2Sat 12/15/1810:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Akins 9 Coach Anderson 0  
 Sat 12/15/182:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Dean/Harris 12 Coach Delgado 4  
 Sat 12/15/18   Coach Bullock   Bye    
Week 6Sat 1/12/191:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Akins 0 Coach Delgado 4  
 Sat 1/12/192:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Dean/Harris 10 Coach Bullock 0  
 Sat 1/12/193:15 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Anderson       
 Sat 1/12/19   Coach Anderson   Bye    
 Tue 1/15/196:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Anderson 0 Coach Dean/Harris 12  
 Tue 1/15/197:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Delgado 8 Coach Bullock 4  
 Tue 1/15/19   Coach Akins   Bye    
Week 7Sat 1/19/199:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Bullock 4 Coach Akins 5  
 Sat 1/19/1910:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Delgado 18 Coach Anderson 0  
 Sat 1/19/19   Coach Dean/Harris   Bye    
 Tue 1/22/196:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Akins 0 Coach Dean/Harris 13  
 Tue 1/22/197:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Anderson 0 Coach Bullock 6  
 Tue 1/22/19   Coach Delgado   Bye    
Week 8Sat 1/26/191:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Delgado 8 Coach Dean/Harris 9  
 Sat 1/26/192:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Anderson 2 Coach Akins 7  
 Sat 1/26/19   Coach Bullock   Bye    
 Sat 1/26/19CANES DAY-Cartersville High Basketball vs. Sandy Creek @Storm Center 4:30 PM. CPRD players with jersey and coaches get in free.
 Tue 1/29/19   Coach Akins   Bye    
Week 9Sat 2/2/191:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Akins 10 Coach Dean/Harris 7  
 Sat 2/2/192:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Bullock 4 Coach Anderson 0  
 Sat 2/2/19   Coach Delgado   Bye    
 Tue 2/5/196:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Dean/Harris 7 Coach Delgado 13  
 Tue 2/5/197:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Anderson 10 Coach Akins 2  
 Tue 2/5/19   Coach Bullock   Bye    
Week 10Sat 2/9/199:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Delgado 16 Coach Akins 4  
 Sat 2/9/1910:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Bullock 3 Coach Dean/Harris 5  
 Sat 2/9/19   Coach Anderson   Bye    
 Mon 2/11/196:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Akins 3 Coach Bullock 8  
 Mon 2/11/197:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Anderson 2 Coach Delgado 16  
 Tue 2/12/196:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Delgado 13 Coach Bullock 4  
 Wed 2/13/196:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Bullock 4 Coach Delgado 9 Moved from 1/29 due to weather
 Wed 2/13/197:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Dean/Harris 12 Coach Anderson 2 Moved from 1/29 due to weather
Week 11Sat 2/16/19   Coach Dean/Harris   Bye    
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com