8U Tackle Football

Fall 2019  -  Football

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHAPDiff
Hurricanes Stepp 801.00017.25jersey
Colonels Blue 440.50011.00
Hurricanes Canty 440.5001-0.38jersey
Colonels Gold 440.5001-1.63
Bartow Tigers 080.000-16.25
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadAPDiff = Average Point Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sun 9/8/19Home (listed 1st) Wears White - Away (listed 2nd) Wears Purple
Week 1Tue 9/10/196:00 PMDellinger Football Field Hurricanes Stepp 27 Bartow Tigers 0 
 Thu 9/12/197:15 PMDellinger Football Field Hurricanes Canty 24 Bartow Tigers 12 
 Thu 9/12/19   Colonels Gold   Bye   
Week 2Sat 9/14/1910:30 AMAdairsville High School Colonels Blue 35 Bartow Tigers 0 
 Tue 9/17/197:15 PMHamilton Crossing Football Field Colonels Blue 13 Hurricanes Stepp 36Made up from Thursday, September 12th
 Thu 9/19/196:00 PMDellinger Football Field Hurricanes Canty 6 Colonels Gold 25 
 Thu 9/19/19   Colonels Blue   Bye   
Week 3Sat 9/21/199:00 AMDellinger Football Field Hurricanes Stepp 28 Hurricanes Canty 0 
 Thu 9/26/196:00 PMHamilton Crossing Football Field Colonels Gold 20 Bartow Tigers 6 
 Thu 9/26/197:15 PMHamilton Crossing Football Field Colonels Blue 16 Hurricanes Canty 32 
 Thu 9/26/19   Hurricanes Stepp   Bye   
Week 4Thu 10/3/197:15 PMHamilton Crossing Football Field Bartow Tigers 0 Colonels Blue 28 
 Thu 10/3/19   Hurricanes Canty   Bye   
Week 5Sat 10/5/1912:45 PMWeinman Stadium-CHS Hurricanes Canty 6 Hurricanes Stepp 24 
 Mon 10/7/196:00 PMHamilton Crossing Football Field Colonels Gold 0 Hurricanes Canty 18Moved from Thursday, October 3rd due to heat.
 Tue 10/8/196:00 PMDellinger Football Field Hurricanes Stepp 26 Colonels Gold 0 
 Thu 10/10/196:00 PMDellinger Football Field Bartow Tigers 0 Hurricanes Canty 32 
 Thu 10/10/19   Bartow Tigers   Bye   
Week 6Thu 10/17/196:00 PMDellinger Football Field Hurricanes Canty 0 Colonels Blue 12 
 Thu 10/17/196:00 PMHamilton Crossing Football Field Bartow Tigers 0 Colonels Gold 18 
 Thu 10/17/19   Hurricanes Stepp   Bye   
Week 7Sat 10/19/199:00 AMNew Cass High School Colonels Gold 6 Colonels Blue 20 
 Mon 10/21/196:00 PMHamilton Crossing Football Field Hurricanes Stepp 22 Colonels Blue 6 
 Thu 10/24/196:00 PMDellinger Football Field Colonels Gold 0 Hurricanes Stepp 18 
 Thu 10/24/19   Hurricanes Canty   Bye   
Week 8Mon 10/28/196:00 PMHamilton Crossing Football Field Bartow Tigers 14 Hurricanes Stepp 20 
 Tue 10/29/196:00 PMHamilton Crossing Football Field Colonels Blue 8 Colonels Gold 14 
 Thu 10/31/19   Colonels Gold   Bye   
Week 9Thu 11/7/19   Colonels Blue   Bye   
Week 10Thu 11/14/19   Bartow Tigers   Bye   
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com