Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/cartersville

Bantam League/Coach Pitch

Spring 2019  -  Baseball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Braves 000.000
Cubs 000.000
Diamondbacks 000.000
Marlins 000.000
Orioles 000.000
Red Sox 000.000
Rockies 000.000
Yankees 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Mon 4/15/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #3 Red Sox Braves  
 Tue 4/16/195:00 PMDellinger Football Field Cubs Cubs TEAM PICTURES
 Tue 4/16/195:15 PMDellinger Football Field Orioles Orioles TEAM PICTURES
 Tue 4/16/195:30 PMDellinger Football Field Yankees Yankees TEAM PICTURES
 Tue 4/16/195:45 PMDellinger Football Field Red Sox Red Sox TEAM PICTURES
 Tue 4/16/196:00 PMDellinger Football Field Braves Braves TEAM PICTURES
 Tue 4/16/196:15 PMDellinger Football Field Rockies Rockies TEAM PICTURES
 Tue 4/16/196:30 PMDellinger Football Field Marlins Marlins TEAM PICTURES
 Tue 4/16/196:45 PMDellinger Football Field Diamondbacks Diamondbacks TEAM PICTURES
 Tue 4/16/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #1 Cubs Orioles  
 Tue 4/16/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #1 Braves Rockies  
 Tue 4/16/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #2 Red Sox Yankees  
 Tue 4/16/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #2 Marlins Diamondbacks  
 Thu 4/18/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #3 Marlins Cubs  
 Thu 4/18/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #4 Yankees Diamondbacks Moved from Wednesday 5/29
Week 2Mon 4/22/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #3 Yankees Red Sox  
 Tue 4/23/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #1 Braves Yankees  
 Tue 4/23/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #1 Marlins Orioles  
 Tue 4/23/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #2 Red Sox Cubs  
 Tue 4/23/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #2 Diamondbacks Rockies  
Week 3Mon 4/29/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #3 Rockies Diamondbacks  
 Tue 4/30/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #1 Yankees Rockies  
 Tue 4/30/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #1 Cubs Diamondbacks  
 Tue 4/30/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #2 Braves Marlins  
 Tue 4/30/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #2 Red Sox Orioles  
 Thu 5/2/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #3 Yankees Braves  
 Thu 5/2/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #4 Orioles Red Sox Moved From May 30th
Week 4Mon 5/6/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #3 Marlins Braves  
 Mon 5/6/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #4 Orioles Rockies Moved From Wed May 29th
 Tue 5/7/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #1 Cubs Marlins  
 Tue 5/7/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #1 Diamondbacks Yankees  
 Tue 5/7/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #2 Rockies Orioles  
 Tue 5/7/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #2 Braves Red Sox  
Week 5Mon 5/13/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #3 Diamondbacks Marlins  
 Tue 5/14/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #1 Red Sox Rockies  
 Tue 5/14/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #1 Marlins Yankees  
 Tue 5/14/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #2 Orioles Diamondbacks  
 Tue 5/14/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #2 Braves Cubs  
 Thu 5/16/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #3 Orioles Cubs  
 Thu 5/16/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #4 Rockies Yankees Moved from May 30th 7:00 pm
 Thu 5/16/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #4 Diamondbacks Red Sox Moved from 5/28
Week 6Mon 5/20/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #3 Cubs Red Sox  
 Tue 5/21/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #1 Red Sox Marlins  
 Tue 5/21/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #1 Rockies Cubs  
 Tue 5/21/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #2 Diamondbacks Braves  
 Tue 5/21/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #2 Yankees Orioles  
 Wed 5/22/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #3 Diamondbacks Cubs Rain out game moved to 5/22
 Thu 5/23/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #3 Orioles Marlins  
 Thu 5/23/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #4 Rockies Braves Moved due to weather
Week 7Tue 5/28/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #1 Orioles Braves  
 Tue 5/28/196:00 PMDellinger Park Field #2 Cubs Yankees  
 Tue 5/28/197:00 PMDellinger Park Field #2 Marlins Rockies  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com