12-15 Sodium Fishing Gear Division

Winter Basketball 2021-22  -  Basketball

Regular Season Standings
#TeamGPWinLossPCTHTH
1 Indiana Hoosier 6601.000jersey
2 Penn State Nittany Lions 6510.833jersey
3 Ohio State Buckeyes 6420.6671jersey
4 Purdue Boilermakers 6420.6672jersey
5 Michigan Wolverines 6240.333jersey
6 Michigan State Spartans 5140.200jersey
7 Maryland Terrapins 6150.167jersey
8 Northwestern Wildcats 5050.000jersey
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 1/15/2210:00 AMBLA Michigan State Spartans 22 Indiana Hoosier 51
 Sat 1/15/223:00 PMBLA Maryland Terrapins 72 Northwestern Wildcats 43
 Sat 1/15/224:00 PMBLA Ohio State Buckeyes 43 Penn State Nittany Lions 47
 Sat 1/15/225:00 PMBLA Purdue Boilermakers 40 Michigan Wolverines 39
Week 2Sat 1/22/222:00 PMBLA Northwestern Wildcats 23 Ohio State Buckeyes 68
 Sat 1/22/223:00 PMBLA Indiana Hoosier 64 Michigan Wolverines 44
 Sat 1/22/224:00 PMBLA Maryland Terrapins 33 Michigan State Spartans 38
 Sat 1/22/225:00 PMBLA Penn State Nittany Lions 59 Purdue Boilermakers 41
Week 3Sat 1/29/222:00 PMBLA Michigan Wolverines 44 Michigan State Spartans 30
 Sat 1/29/223:00 PMBLA Penn State Nittany Lions 46 Maryland Terrapins 37
 Sat 1/29/224:00 PMBLA Indiana Hoosier 66 Northwestern Wildcats 30
 Sat 1/29/225:00 PMBLA Purdue Boilermakers 42 Ohio State Buckeyes 58
Week 4Sat 2/5/222:00 PMBLA Maryland Terrapins 31 Indiana Hoosier 67
 Sat 2/5/223:00 PMBLA Penn State Nittany Lions 55 Michigan Wolverines 45
 Sat 2/5/224:00 PMBLA Ohio State Buckeyes 64 Michigan State Spartans 43
 Sat 2/5/225:00 PMBLA Northwestern Wildcats 20 Purdue Boilermakers 42
Week 5Fri 2/18/228:00 PMBLA Michigan State Spartans   Northwestern Wildcats  
Week 6Sat 2/19/222:00 PMBLA Northwestern Wildcats 22 Penn State Nittany Lions 67
 Sat 2/19/223:00 PMBLA Ohio State Buckeyes 33 Indiana Hoosier 53
 Sat 2/19/224:00 PMBLA Michigan Wolverines 51 Maryland Terrapins 48
 Sat 2/19/225:00 PMBLA Indiana Hoosier 54 Penn State Nittany Lions 35
 Sat 2/19/226:00 PMBLA Michigan State Spartans 40 Purdue Boilermakers 42
 Sat 2/19/227:00 PMBLA Michigan Wolverines 29 Ohio State Buckeyes 40
 Sat 2/19/228:00 PMBLA Purdue Boilermakers 46 Maryland Terrapins 33
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion 2-Buckeyes
2nd 4-Wolverines
3rd 1-Lions
3rd 3-Boilermakers
5th 5-Spartans
5th 7-Wildcats
5th 6-Terrapins
    
          
 
     
1-Lions   39
     
 

Game 4

Sat 2/26/22

3:00 PM

     
 
4-Wolverines   60
   
 
4-Wolverines   53

Game 6

Sat 2/26/22

7:30 PM

   
 

Game 1

Sat 2/26/22

11:00 AM

   
 
4-Wolverines   55
   
 
5-Spartans   41
   
2-Buckeyes 
 
 
 
2-Buckeyes   73
     
 

Game 2

Sat 2/26/22

10:00 AM

2-Buckeyes   66
   
 

Game 5

Sat 2/26/22

4:00 PM

   
 
7-Wildcats   16
   
 
3-Boilermakers   45
2-Buckeyes   63
   
 

Game 3

Sat 2/26/22

1:00 PM

     
 
3-Boilermakers   45
     
 
6-Terrapins   22
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com