Co-Rec Volleyball League

Winter 2018-2019  -  Volleyball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
#TeamWinLossPCT
1 Team Sansouci 3330.917
2 Mudita 2880.778
3 Team Hemminger 26100.722
4 P2 20160.556
5 I'd Hit That 18180.500
6 Urine Trouble 16200.444
7 Hodge Podge 14220.389
8 Spring Bluff 12240.333
9 Ballbusters 7290.194
10 Shmatte 6300.167
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 1Thu 1/17/196:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Spring Bluff 242515 Hodge Podge 26196 
 Thu 1/17/197:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Urine Trouble 252520 Ballbusters 141718 
 Thu 1/17/197:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Shmatte 91422 Mudita 252525 
 Thu 1/17/198:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Hemminger 252520 I'd Hit That 111214 
 Thu 1/17/199:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Sansouci 252520 P2 221717 
Week 2Thu 1/24/196:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ballbusters 25266 I'd Hit That 192715 
 Thu 1/24/197:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Spring Bluff 131211 P2 252515 
 Thu 1/24/197:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Hemminger 251711 Mudita 182525 
 Thu 1/24/198:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Urine Trouble 212013 Hodge Podge 252515 
 Thu 1/24/199:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Sansouci 252525 Shmatte 181811 
Week 3Thu 1/31/19Games Canceled by School District. Moved to 4/11
Week 4Thu 2/7/196:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Urine Trouble 171423 P2 252525 
 Thu 2/7/197:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Hemminger 252520 Shmatte 141112 
 Thu 2/7/197:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Spring Bluff 201714 Team Sansouci 252520 
 Thu 2/7/198:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Mudita 252520 Ballbusters 141716 
 Thu 2/7/199:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Hodge Podge 252218 I'd Hit That 162525 
Week 5Thu 2/14/196:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium I'd Hit That 211817 Mudita 252520 
 Thu 2/14/197:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Sansouci 252515 Hodge Podge 191912 
 Thu 2/14/197:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium P2 252513 Ballbusters 211515 
 Thu 2/14/198:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Shmatte 191210 Urine Trouble 252520 
 Thu 2/14/199:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Spring Bluff 21915 Team Hemminger 252525 
Week 6Thu 2/21/196:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Shmatte 272717 Ballbusters 252615 
 Thu 2/21/197:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Hemminger 102516 Team Sansouci 252714 
 Thu 2/21/197:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Urine Trouble 252515 Spring Bluff 15128 
 Thu 2/21/198:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium I'd Hit That 262015 P2 272513 
 Thu 2/21/199:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Hodge Podge 242021 Mudita 262525 
Week 7Thu 2/28/196:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Shmatte 151214 Spring Bluff 252520 
 Thu 2/28/197:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Urine Trouble 222310 Mudita 252515 
 Thu 2/28/197:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Sansouci 251920 I'd Hit That 202514 
 Thu 2/28/198:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium P2 202510 Team Hemminger 251915 
 Thu 2/28/199:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ballbusters 251617 Hodge Podge 172525 
Week 8Thu 3/7/196:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Hodge Podge 172517 Shmatte 252316 
 Thu 3/7/197:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Spring Bluff 162517 I'd Hit That 251220 
 Thu 3/7/197:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ballbusters 241113 Team Hemminger 262515 
 Thu 3/7/198:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Sansouci 252520 Urine Trouble 231014 
 Thu 3/7/199:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Mudita 252525 P2 000 
Week 9Thu 3/14/196:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Hemminger 252520 Hodge Podge 10114 
 Thu 3/14/197:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium I'd Hit That 172613 Urine Trouble 252420 
 Thu 3/14/197:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ballbusters 8818 Team Sansouci 252525 
 Thu 3/14/198:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium P2 252525 Shmatte 121220 
 Thu 3/14/199:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Mudita 232525 Spring Bluff 251116 
Week 10Thu 3/21/196:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium P2 18225 Team Sansouci 252513 
 Thu 3/21/197:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Mudita 252315 Shmatte 20255 
 Thu 3/21/197:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium I'd Hit That 182519 Team Hemminger 252321 
 Thu 3/21/198:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Hodge Podge 252515 Spring Bluff 171717 
 Thu 3/21/199:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ballbusters 192521 Urine Trouble 252325 
Week 11Thu 3/28/196:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Mudita 252520 Team Hemminger 232016 
 Thu 3/28/197:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium I'd Hit That 252515 Ballbusters 201612 
 Thu 3/28/197:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Hodge Podge 162511 Urine Trouble 251815 
 Thu 3/28/198:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Shmatte 18161 Team Sansouci 252515 
 Thu 3/28/199:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium P2 252524 Spring Bluff 171526 
Week 12Thu 4/4/196:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Mudita 11259 Team Sansouci 252720 
 Thu 4/4/197:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Hodge Podge 27185 P2 252515 
 Thu 4/4/197:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium I'd Hit That 222515 Shmatte 25211 
 Thu 4/4/198:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ballbusters 202215 Spring Bluff 25258 
 Thu 4/4/199:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Urine Trouble 221619 Team Hemminger 252525 
Week 13Thu 4/11/196:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Hemminger 172520 Urine Trouble 251612From 1/31
 Thu 4/11/197:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Spring Bluff 252412 Ballbusters 192615From 1/31
 Thu 4/11/197:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium P2 252415 Hodge Podge 192511From 1/31
 Thu 4/11/198:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Sansouci 252220 Mudita 172518From 1/31
 Thu 4/11/199:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Shmatte 122020 I'd Hit That 252525From 1/31
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [1] Team Sansouci
2nd [3] Team Hemminger
3rd [4] P2
3rd [2] Mudita
5th [8] Spring Bluff
   
5th [5] I'd Hit That
5th [7] Hodge Podge
5th [6] Urine Trouble
9th [9] Ballbusters
9th [10] Shmatte
    
            
 
     
[1] Team Sansouci 
       
 

Game 5

Thu 4/25/19

6:15 PM

       
 
[1] Team Sansouci 
     
 
[8] Spring Bluff 

Game 7

Thu 4/25/19

7:05 PM

     
 

Game 1

Thu 4/18/19

6:15 PM

     
 
[8] Spring Bluff 
     
 
[9] Ballbusters 
   
[1] Team Sansouci 
 
   
 
 

Game 9

Thu 4/25/19

8:45 PM

   
 
     
[4] P2 
   
 

Game 3

Thu 4/18/19

7:05 PM

   
 
   
 
[4] P2 
   
 
     
     
 
[5] I'd Hit That 
     
 
       
[1] Team Sansouci 
   
 
 
       
 
     
[2] Mudita 
     
 

Game 6

Thu 4/18/19

8:45 PM

     
 
[2] Mudita 
   
 
[7] Hodge Podge 

Game 8

Thu 4/25/19

7:55 PM

   
 

Game 2

Thu 4/18/19

7:55 PM

   
 
[7] Hodge Podge 
   
 
[10] Shmatte 
     
 
 
[3] Team Hemminger 
   
 
     
[3] Team Hemminger 
     
 

Game 4

Thu 4/18/19

9:35 PM

     
 
     
 
[3] Team Hemminger 
     
 
     
       
 
[6] Urine Trouble 
       
 
         
Schedules By QuickScores.com