FALL 2021 CoRec Volleyball League

Fall 2021  -  Volleyball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
NMP Security, LLC 3570.833
Team the Tool Man Taylor 32100.762
Team Goudreau 28130.683
I'd Hit That 23160.590
P2 24170.585
Moeller 19190.500
Urine Trouble 19200.487
Shmatte 18200.474
Ballbusters 13230.361
Hodge Podge 11270.289
Spring Bluff 11270.289
Ludicrous Spikes 1350.028
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Thu 9/9/216:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Shmatte 252520 Hodge Podge 13195 
 Thu 9/9/217:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Moeller 252520 Spring Bluff 18219 
 Thu 9/9/217:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team the Tool Man Taylor 252318 P2 172520 
 Thu 9/9/218:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium I'd Hit That 252611 Team Goudreau 182715 
 Thu 9/9/219:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ballbusters 252520 Ludicrous Spikes 23198 
 Thu 9/9/21   Urine Trouble     Bye     
 Thu 9/9/21   NMP Security, LLC     Bye     
Week 2Thu 9/16/216:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Spring Bluff 15148 P2 252520 
 Thu 9/16/217:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Shmatte 13206 Team Goudreau 252520 
 Thu 9/16/217:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ballbusters 16129 NMP Security, LLC 252520 
 Thu 9/16/218:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium I'd Hit That 251217 Urine Trouble 142520 
 Thu 9/16/219:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team the Tool Man Taylor 252525 Ludicrous Spikes 131321 
 Thu 9/16/21   Hodge Podge     Bye     
 Thu 9/16/21   Moeller     Bye     
Week 3Thu 9/23/216:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team the Tool Man Taylor 272515 Moeller 252011 
 Thu 9/23/217:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium I'd Hit That 252520 Hodge Podge 162115 
 Thu 9/23/217:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Goudreau 212620 Urine Trouble 252718 
 Thu 9/23/218:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium NMP Security, LLC 252520 Ludicrous Spikes 91313 
 Thu 9/23/219:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ballbusters 111620 P2 252525 
 Thu 9/23/21   Shmatte     Bye     
 Thu 9/23/21   Spring Bluff     Bye     
Week 4Thu 9/30/216:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Spring Bluff 252615 Ludicrous Spikes 19245 
 Thu 9/30/217:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team the Tool Man Taylor 222510 NMP Security, LLC 252325 
 Thu 9/30/217:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ballbusters 201512 Urine Trouble 252515 
 Thu 9/30/218:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Moeller 121218 Team Goudreau 252525 
 Thu 9/30/219:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium P2 252525 Shmatte 91417 
 Thu 9/30/21   I'd Hit That     Bye     
 Thu 9/30/21   Hodge Podge     Bye     
Week 5Thu 10/7/216:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium NMP Security, LLC 202520 P2 251816 
 Thu 10/7/217:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Shmatte 24219 Team the Tool Man Taylor 262515 
 Thu 10/7/217:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium I'd Hit That 232520 Spring Bluff 251113 
 Thu 10/7/218:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ballbusters 12257 Moeller 252315 
 Thu 10/7/219:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Hodge Podge 111820 Team Goudreau 252525 
 Thu 10/7/21   Ludicrous Spikes     Bye     
 Thu 10/7/21   Urine Trouble     Bye     
Week 6Thu 10/14/216:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Moeller 251620 I'd Hit That 222518 
 Thu 10/14/217:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium P2 161619 Team Goudreau 252521 
 Thu 10/14/217:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ludicrous Spikes 24237 Hodge Podge 262515 
 Thu 10/14/218:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Shmatte 252415 Urine Trouble 212610 
 Thu 10/14/219:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Spring Bluff 191215 NMP Security, LLC 252525 
 Thu 10/14/21   Ballbusters     Bye     
 Thu 10/14/21   Team the Tool Man Taylor     Bye     
Week 7Thu 10/21/216:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ludicrous Spikes 101325 P2 252518 
 Thu 10/21/217:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Hodge Podge 212020 Urine Trouble 252517 
 Thu 10/21/217:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Moeller 191218 NMP Security, LLC 252525 
 Thu 10/21/218:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Goudreau 252525 Spring Bluff 112321 
 Thu 10/21/219:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team the Tool Man Taylor 252521 I'd Hit That 222125 
 Thu 10/21/21   Ballbusters     Bye     
 Thu 10/21/21   Shmatte     Bye     
Week 8Thu 10/28/216:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Urine Trouble 221618 Team the Tool Man Taylor 252520 
 Thu 10/28/217:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Spring Bluff 191714 Ballbusters 252520 
 Thu 10/28/217:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Goudreau 252525 Ludicrous Spikes 141113 
 Thu 10/28/218:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium NMP Security, LLC 252525 Hodge Podge 111111 
 Thu 10/28/219:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Moeller 222520 Shmatte 251317 
 Thu 10/28/21   I'd Hit That     Bye     
 Thu 10/28/21   P2     Bye     
Week 9Thu 11/4/216:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium NMP Security, LLC 192520 Shmatte 251311 
 Thu 11/4/217:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ludicrous Spikes 181721 Moeller 252525 
 Thu 11/4/217:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium I'd Hit That 252515 Ballbusters 22236 
 Thu 11/4/218:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Urine Trouble 251915 P2 142512 
 Thu 11/4/219:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Hodge Podge 252525 Spring Bluff 131518 
 Thu 11/4/21   Team Goudreau     Bye     
 Thu 11/4/21   Team the Tool Man Taylor     Bye     
Week 10Thu 11/11/216:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Hodge Podge 252520 Ballbusters 101918 
 Thu 11/11/217:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ludicrous Spikes 182310 I'd Hit That 252520 
 Thu 11/11/217:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium NMP Security, LLC 252520 Team Goudreau 222116 
 Thu 11/11/218:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Spring Bluff 191812 Team the Tool Man Taylor 252520 
 Thu 11/11/219:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Urine Trouble 242222 Moeller 262525 
 Thu 11/11/21   P2     Bye     
 Thu 11/11/21   Shmatte     Bye     
Week 11Thu 11/18/216:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Urine Trouble 172520 Spring Bluff 25219 
 Thu 11/18/217:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Goudreau 251920 Ballbusters 212514 
 Thu 11/18/217:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Hodge Podge 24815 Team the Tool Man Taylor 262520 
 Thu 11/18/218:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ludicrous Spikes 232017 Shmatte 252520 
 Thu 11/18/219:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium I'd Hit That 262525 P2 271515 
 Thu 11/18/21   NMP Security, LLC     Bye     
 Thu 11/18/21   Moeller     Bye     
Week 13Thu 12/2/216:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium NMP Security, LLC 252515 Urine Trouble 232310 
 Thu 12/2/217:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ludicrous Spikes 71317 Ballbusters 252525 
 Thu 12/2/217:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Shmatte 232513 I'd Hit That 252315 
 Thu 12/2/218:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium P2 152520 Moeller 252118 
 Thu 12/2/219:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Goudreau 252521 Team the Tool Man Taylor 202225 
 Thu 12/2/21   Hodge Podge     Bye     
 Thu 12/2/21   Spring Bluff     Bye     
Week 14Thu 12/9/216:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Moeller 252615 Hodge Podge 192411 
 Thu 12/9/217:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium NMP Security, LLC 252220 I'd Hit That 122515 
 Thu 12/9/217:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium Shmatte 252510 Spring Bluff 171420 
 Thu 12/9/218:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team the Tool Man Taylor 262015 Ballbusters 27259 
 Thu 12/9/219:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Urine Trouble 252525 Ludicrous Spikes 131920 
 Thu 12/9/21   Team Goudreau     Bye     
 Thu 12/9/21   P2     Bye     
Week 15Thu 12/16/216:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Goudreau 212020 I'd Hit That 252515 
 Thu 12/16/217:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium Urine Trouble 251616 NMP Security, LLC 222520 
 Thu 12/16/217:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium P2 251519 Team the Tool Man Taylor 182521 
 Thu 12/16/218:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Hodge Podge 202520 Shmatte 252325 
 Thu 12/16/219:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Spring Bluff 252525 Moeller 000 
 Thu 12/16/21   Ballbusters     Bye     
 Thu 12/16/21   Ludicrous Spikes     Bye     
Week 18Thu 1/6/226:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ballbusters 142011 Shmatte 252520 
 Thu 1/6/227:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium P2 252520 Hodge Podge 9167 
 Thu 1/6/227:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium I'd Hit That 202516 P2 252325Playoffs Begin
 Thu 1/6/228:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team Goudreau 242520 Urine Trouble 262316Playoffs
 Thu 1/6/229:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team the Tool Man Taylor 2526  Moeller 1224 Playoffs
Week 19Thu 1/13/226:15 PMLouise White Gymnasium Hodge Podge 1925  Spring Bluff 2527  
 Thu 1/13/227:05 PMLouise White Gymnasium NMP Security, LLC 2525  Shmatte 815  
 Thu 1/13/227:55 PMLouise White Gymnasium NMP Security, LLC 2525  P2 1814 P2 will play Winner of NMP vs. Shmatte 7:05 Game
 Thu 1/13/228:45 PMLouise White Gymnasium Team the Tool Man Taylor 2525  Team Goudreau 2321  
 Thu 1/13/229:35 PMLouise White Gymnasium NMP Security, LLC 1925  Team the Tool Man Taylor 2527 Championship
Week 20Thu 1/20/228:00 PMLouise White Gymnasium Ballbusters     Ludicrous Spikes     
 Thu 1/20/22Winner of Ballbusters/Ludicrous Spikes will play Winner Hodge Podge/SpringBluff (1/13 game) 9:00pm Game Start
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com