3rd & 4th Grade Girls Basketball

Winter/Spring 2020  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Team Berggren 000.000
Team Fontana 000.000
Team O'Connor 000.000
Team Woodard 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 1/4/208:30 AMRMS - East Team Fontana Team Berggren
 Sat 1/4/208:30 AMRMS - West Team Woodard Team O'Connor
Week 2Sat 1/11/208:30 AMRMS - East Team Berggren Team O'Connor
 Sat 1/11/208:30 AMRMS - West Team Woodard Team Fontana
Week 3Sat 1/18/2010:30 AMRMS - East Team O'Connor Team Fontana
 Sat 1/18/2010:30 AMRMS - West Team Woodard Team Berggren
Week 4Sat 1/25/208:30 AMRMS - East Team Berggren Team Fontana
 Sat 1/25/208:30 AMRMS - West Team O'Connor Team Woodard
Week 5Sat 2/1/2010:30 AMRMS - East Team O'Connor Team Berggren
 Sat 2/1/2010:30 AMRMS - West Team Fontana Team Woodard
Week 6Sat 2/8/2010:30 AMRMS - South Team Berggren Team Woodard
 Sat 2/8/2010:30 AMRMS - West Team Fontana Team O'Connor
Week 7Sat 2/15/208:30 AMRMS - East Team Woodard Team O'Connor
 Sat 2/15/208:30 AMRMS - West Team Fontana Team Berggren
Week 8Sat 2/22/2010:30 AMRMS - East Team Woodard Team Fontana
 Sat 2/22/2010:30 AMRMS - West Team Berggren Team O'Connor
Week 9Sat 2/29/208:30 AMRMS - East Team Woodard Team Berggren
 Sat 2/29/208:30 AMRMS - West Team Fontana Team O'Connor
Week 10Sat 3/7/2010:30 AMRMS - East Team O'Connor Team Woodard
 Sat 3/7/2010:30 AMRMS - West Team Berggren Team Fontana
Week 11Sat 3/14/208:30 AMRMS - East Team Fontana Team Woodard
 Sat 3/14/2010:30 AMRMS - East Team O'Connor Team Berggren
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com