Co-Ed Softball B 2022

Summer 2022  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamGPWinLossPCTHTHRA
Soft Serve 121201.00068
Young Guns 12930.7501101
Go Yard or Go Home 12930.7501103
AIT 12930.7502108
Captain Larlee 12750.583115
Dirt Ballahs 12660.500109
Average Joes 12480.333191
Chapel Hill 12390.250163
The Hu 121110.0831185
One Hit Wonders 121110.0831254
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadRA = Runs Allowed

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Wed 6/1/226:30 PMField 2 Dirt Ballahs 6 Soft Serve 13 
 Wed 6/1/226:30 PMField 3 Go Yard or Go Home 12 Chapel Hill 5 
 Wed 6/1/227:40 PMField 2 Captain Larlee 23 One Hit Wonders 3 
 Wed 6/1/227:40 PMField 3 Chapel Hill 10 AIT 16 
 Wed 6/1/228:50 PMField 2 The Hu 14 Young Guns 16 
 Wed 6/1/228:50 PMField 3 AIT 24 Average Joes 9 
Week 3Tue 6/14/226:30 PMField 3 Soft Serve 18 Chapel Hill 4 
 Tue 6/14/227:40 PMField 3 AIT 24 One Hit Wonders 13 
 Tue 6/14/228:50 PMField 3 One Hit Wonders 4 Dirt Ballahs 25 
 Wed 6/15/226:30 PMField 2 Captain Larlee 9 Soft Serve 16 
 Wed 6/15/226:30 PMField 3 Average Joes 0 Young Guns 16 
 Wed 6/15/227:40 PMField 2 Captain Larlee 16 AIT 15 
 Wed 6/15/227:40 PMField 3 Average Joes 11 The Hu 3 
 Wed 6/15/228:50 PMField 2 Dirt Ballahs 9 Go Yard or Go Home 16 
 Wed 6/15/228:50 PMField 3 The Hu 9 Chapel Hill 28 
Week 4Wed 6/22/226:30 PMField 2 Go Yard or Go Home 22 Average Joes 2 
 Wed 6/22/227:40 PMField 1 [CEA] Smash 'N Dash 19 Average Joes 2 
 Wed 6/22/227:40 PMField 2 [CEA] The Downeasters 15 Chapel Hill 3 
 Wed 6/22/227:40 PMField 3 The Hu 5 AIT 23 
 Wed 6/22/228:50 PMField 2 Chapel Hill 21 The Hu 7 
 Wed 6/22/228:50 PMField 3 Captain Larlee 22 Dirt Ballahs 19 
Week 5Tue 6/28/226:30 PMField 3 Go Yard or Go Home 1 Soft Serve 20 
 Tue 6/28/227:40 PMField 3 The Hu 8 One Hit Wonders 14 
 Tue 6/28/228:50 PMField 3 One Hit Wonders 6 Chapel Hill 27 
 Wed 6/29/226:30 PMField 2 Dirt Ballahs 15 The Hu 0 
 Wed 6/29/226:30 PMField 3 One Hit Wonders 7 Soft Serve 23 
 Wed 6/29/227:40 PMField 2 Dirt Ballahs 6 Young Guns 10 
 Wed 6/29/227:40 PMField 3 Captain Larlee 19 Go Yard or Go Home 20 
 Wed 6/29/228:50 PMField 2 AIT 15 Young Guns 16 
 Wed 6/29/228:50 PMField 3 Average Joes 10 Captain Larlee 21 
Week 7Tue 7/12/226:30 PMField 3 Soft Serve 12 Dirt Ballahs 8 
 Tue 7/12/227:40 PMField 3 Dirt Ballahs 4 AIT 8 
 Tue 7/12/228:50 PMField 3 Average Joes 30 One Hit Wonders 18 
 Wed 7/13/226:30 PMField 1 Young Guns 14 [CEA] The Downeasters 0 
 Wed 7/13/226:30 PMField 2 Chapel Hill 10 AIT 12 
 Wed 7/13/226:30 PMField 3 Soft Serve 16 Average Joes 4 
 Wed 7/13/227:40 PMField 2 Young Guns 1 The Hu 0 
 Wed 7/13/227:40 PMField 3 Chapel Hill 8 Go Yard or Go Home 11 
 Wed 7/13/228:50 PMField 1 [CEA] Good Wood 10 Captain Larlee 3 
 Wed 7/13/228:50 PMField 2 The Hu 0 Go Yard or Go Home 1 
Week 8Tue 7/19/226:30 PMField 2 Go Yard or Go Home 6 Young Guns 2 
 Tue 7/19/227:40 PMField 2 AIT 3 Captain Larlee 2 
 Tue 7/19/228:50 PMField 2 One Hit Wonders 2 Captain Larlee 24 
 Wed 7/20/226:30 PMField 1 AIT 19 [CEA] The Downeasters 9 
 Wed 7/20/226:30 PMField 2 [CEA] Michaels Angels 8 Soft Serve 18 
 Wed 7/20/226:30 PMField 3 Captain Larlee 19 The Hu 3 
 Wed 7/20/227:40 PMField 1 Soft Serve 11 [CEA] Molloch 4 
 Wed 7/20/227:40 PMField 2 Go Yard or Go Home 20 One Hit Wonders 2 
 Wed 7/20/227:40 PMField 3 [CEA] Michaels Angels 7 Young Guns 9 
 Wed 7/20/228:50 PMField 2 Average Joes 8 Dirt Ballahs 18 
 Wed 7/20/228:50 PMField 3 Young Guns 12 Go Yard or Go Home 5 
Week 9Tue 7/26/226:30 PMField 3 Chapel Hill 5 Soft Serve 19 
 Tue 7/26/227:40 PMField 3 Dirt Ballahs 19 One Hit Wonders 6 
 Tue 7/26/228:50 PMField 2 [CEA] The Downeasters 6 Captain Larlee Forfeit 
 Tue 7/26/228:50 PMField 3 The Hu 5 Average Joes 27 
 Wed 7/27/226:30 PMField 1 Young Guns 17 [CEA] The Downeasters 7 
 Wed 7/27/226:30 PMField 2 One Hit Wonders 9 The Hu 10 
 Wed 7/27/227:40 PMField 1 [CEA] Michaels Angels 18 Young Guns 4 
 Wed 7/27/227:40 PMField 2 AIT 12 Go Yard or Go Home 14Not sure on the final score but go yard won
 Wed 7/27/227:40 PMField 3 Chapel Hill 8 Captain Larlee 21 
 Wed 7/27/228:50 PMField 2 Soft Serve 22 Average Joes 1 
Week 10Wed 8/3/226:30 PMField 2 [CEA] The Downeasters 0 AIT 7 
 Wed 8/3/226:30 PMField 3 Chapel Hill 11 Soft Serve 17 
 Wed 8/3/227:40 PMField 2 One Hit Wonders 7 Average Joes 21 
 Wed 8/3/228:50 PMField 2 Young Guns 13 [CEA] Good Wood 23 
 Wed 8/3/228:50 PMField 3 Go Yard or Go Home 10 Dirt Ballahs 12 
Week 11Tue 8/9/228:50 PMField 3 Dirt Ballahs 6 [CEA] The Downeasters Forfeit 
 
Playoff Bracket

3rd Go Yard or Go Home (3)
4th Dirt Ballahs (6)
5th Chapel Hill (8)
5th AIT (4)
7th Average Joes (7)
7th The Downeasters (1)
9th The Hu (9)
9th One Hit Wonders (10)
    
                        
 
     
The Downeasters (1)   10
                   
 

Game 5  (12)

Tue 8/23/22

6:30 PM

                   
 
 
Chapel Hill (8)   2
               
 
Chapel Hill (8)   14
 

Game 9  (13)

Wed 8/24/22

6:30 PM

               
 

Game 1  (7)

Tue 8/16/22

6:30 PM

               
 
Chapel Hill (8)   18
               
 
The Hu (9)   1
   
Captain Larlee (5)   14
           
 
   

Game 15  (17)

Wed 8/31/22

6:30 PM

           
 
     
AIT (4) 
           
 

Game 3  (8)

Tue 8/16/22

8:50 PM

           
 
           
 
 
Captain Larlee (5)   9
           
 
     
               
 
Captain Larlee (5) 
               
 
       
Captain Larlee (5) 
       
 
       

Game 18  (19)

Wed 9/7/22

6:30 PM

       
 
     
Young Guns (2)   15
             
 

Game 6  (11)

Tue 8/23/22

7:40 PM

             
 
 
Young Guns (2)   13
         
 
Average Joes (7)   22
 

Game 10  (14)

Wed 8/24/22

7:40 PM

         
 

Game 2  (8)

Tue 8/16/22

7:40 PM

         
 
Average Joes (7)   5
         
 
One Hit Wonders (10)   14
           
 
   
Young Guns (2)   6
         
 
     
Go Yard or Go Home (3)   11
             
 

Game 4  (7)

Tue 8/23/22

6:30 PM

       
 
   
 
       
if necessary

Game 19

Wed 9/7/22

7:40 PM

   
 
 
Go Yard or Go Home (3)   10
           
 
     
               
 
Dirt Ballahs (6)   5
                
 
    
 
 
                 
                     
     
Dirt Ballahs (6) 
 
Chapel Hill (8)   16
 
Young Guns (2)   15
     
   

Game 7

Tue 8/23/22

7:40 PM

Dirt Ballahs (6)   17

Game 13

Wed 8/24/22

8:50 PM

 

Game 17

Wed 8/31/22

8:50 PM

     
   
     

Game 11

Wed 8/24/22

6:30 PM

Dirt Ballahs (6)   10
 
Loser of Game 18 
   
   
The Hu (9) 

Game 16

Wed 8/31/22

7:40 PM

       
   
         
       
Dirt Ballahs (6)   19
Young Guns (2) 
       
     
           
   
     
           
   
     
Average Joes (7)   10
           
   
   
Go Yard or Go Home (3)   9
         
   
                 
                       
     
AIT (4)   16
 
Go Yard or Go Home (3)   17
           
   

Game 8

Tue 8/23/22

8:50 PM

AIT (4)   17

Game 14

Wed 8/24/22

8:50 PM

           
   
     

Game 12

Wed 8/24/22

7:40 PM

           
   
One Hit Wonders (10)   6
Go Yard or Go Home (3)   12
           
   
               
       
AIT (4)   16
             
     
               
   
     
               
   
     
The Downeasters (1)   16
               
   
                 
   
                   
Schedules By QuickScores.com