Adult Men's League A&B

Summer 2021  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamGPWinLossPCTHTHRA
Molloch/NA 12930.750161
Good Wood 12840.6671110
Patriot Landscaping 12840.6671181
Glayze 12660.500183
Deabay Tax 12570.417190
C&K Variety 12480.333221
HO Bouchards 122100.167221
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadRA = Runs Allowed

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Mon 6/7/216:30 PMField 1 Good Wood 7 Patriot Landscaping 18
 Mon 6/7/216:30 PMField 2 Deabay Tax 13 C&K Variety 14
 Mon 6/7/217:40 PMField 1 C&K Variety 8 Molloch/NA 15
 Mon 6/7/217:40 PMField 2 Deabay Tax 17 HO Bouchards 12
 Mon 6/7/218:50 PMField 1 Good Wood 7 Molloch/NA 8
 Mon 6/7/218:50 PMField 2 Glayze 26 HO Bouchards 4
 Thu 6/10/216:30 PMField 1 Glayze 32 C&K Variety 31
 Thu 6/10/217:40 PMField 1 Good Wood 15 Deabay Tax 4
 Thu 6/10/218:50 PMField 1 Patriot Landscaping 21 Molloch/NA 31
Week 2Mon 6/14/216:30 PMField 1 HO Bouchards 9 C&K Variety 19
 Mon 6/14/217:40 PMField 1 Glayze 7 Good Wood 0
 Mon 6/14/218:50 PMField 1 Patriot Landscaping 25 Deabay Tax 38
 Thu 6/17/216:30 PMField 1 Deabay Tax 17 Glayze 15
 Thu 6/17/216:30 PMField 2 C&K Variety 0 Good Wood 17
 Thu 6/17/217:40 PMField 1 Molloch/NA 15 HO Bouchards 8
 Thu 6/17/217:40 PMField 2 C&K Variety 15 Patriot Landscaping 14
 Thu 6/17/218:50 PMField 1 Molloch/NA 29 Glayze 28
 Thu 6/17/218:50 PMField 2 HO Bouchards 7 Patriot Landscaping 16
Week 3Mon 6/21/216:30 PMField 1 Molloch/NA 17 Deabay Tax 14
 Mon 6/21/217:40 PMField 1 Patriot Landscaping 24 Glayze 23
 Mon 6/21/218:50 PMField 1 HO Bouchards 8 Good Wood 31
 Thu 6/24/216:30 PMField 1 Molloch/NA 15 Patriot Landscaping 17
 Thu 6/24/217:40 PMField 1 C&K Variety 13 Glayze 18
 Thu 6/24/218:50 PMField 1 Deabay Tax 6 Good Wood 16
Week 4Mon 6/28/216:30 PMField 1 HO Bouchards 8 Molloch/NA 18
 Mon 6/28/216:30 PMField 2 Good Wood 11 Glayze 6
 Mon 6/28/217:40 PMField 1 C&K Variety 22 HO Bouchards 25
 Mon 6/28/217:40 PMField 2 Deabay Tax 6 Patriot Landscaping 23
 Mon 6/28/218:50 PMField 1 Patriot Landscaping 15 C&K Variety 13
 Mon 6/28/218:50 PMField 2 Glayze 19 Deabay Tax 12
Week 5Thu 7/8/216:30 PMField 1 Molloch/NA 16 Good Wood 8
 Thu 7/8/216:30 PMField 2 Patriot Landscaping 11 HO Bouchards 1
 Thu 7/8/217:40 PMField 1 Good Wood 24 C&K Variety 14
 Thu 7/8/217:40 PMField 2 HO Bouchards 7 Glayze 6
 Thu 7/8/218:50 PMField 1 C&K Variety 9 Deabay Tax 24
 Thu 7/8/218:50 PMField 2 Glayze 15 Molloch/NA 14
Week 6Mon 7/12/216:30 PMField 1 Patriot Landscaping 1 Good Wood 11
 Mon 7/12/217:40 PMField 1 HO Bouchards 4 Deabay Tax 17
 Mon 7/12/218:50 PMField 1 Molloch/NA 15 C&K Variety 17
 Thu 7/15/216:30 PMField 1 Good Wood 23 HO Bouchards 22
 Thu 7/15/216:30 PMField 2 Deabay Tax 10 Molloch/NA 21
 Thu 7/15/217:40 PMField 1 Glayze 14 Patriot Landscaping 21
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com