GU14 and Playoffs

Fall 2022  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePoints
05 - Area Play 12155139
01 - Cesar Alvarado 62267
04 - Andrew Zare 61264
02 - Miranda Acevedo 44141
03 - Diana Cano 17016
Points = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 9/10/221:30 PMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 01 - Cesar Alvarado   02 - Miranda Acevedo   
 Sat 9/10/223:00 PMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 04 - Andrew Zare   03 - Diana Cano   
Week 2Sat 9/17/2212:40 PMTBD 05 - Area Play 2 01 - Cesar Alvarado 2University HIgh School vs WLA (11800 Texas Ave, LA 90025)
 Sat 9/17/222:00 PMTBD 05 - Area Play 1 04 - Andrew Zare 2Pali High Ftbl vs PP (15777 Bowdoin St, Pacific Palisades 90272)
 Sat 9/17/223:00 PMTBD 05 - Area Play 6 02 - Miranda Acevedo 0Griffith Pk Soccer Field vs LF (3401 Riverside Dr; LA 90027)
 Sun 9/18/221:30 PMTBD 03 - Diana Cano 1 05 - Area Play 4Edward Vincent Pk vs LF (700 Warren Ln, Inglewood 90302)
Week 3Sat 9/24/2210:00 AMB/G U14 - Bill Botts Field (Lower) 02 - Miranda Acevedo 2 05 - Area Play 1vs WLA
 Sat 9/24/223:00 PMTBD 05 - Area Play 7 03 - Diana Cano 1Griffith Park Soccer Field vs LF (3401 Riverside Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90027)
 Sat 9/24/226:30 PMB/G U14 - Bill Botts Field (Lower) 01 - Cesar Alvarado 1 05 - Area Play 3vs SLA
 Sat 9/24/22   04 - Andrew Zare   Bye  No Game
Week 4Sat 10/1/2210:00 AMB/G U14 - Bill Botts Field (Lower) 04 - Andrew Zare 3 05 - Area Play 3vs LF
 Sat 10/1/221:20 PMTBD 05 - Area Play 3 03 - Diana Cano 1La Cienega Park vs BH (8400 Gregory Way, Beverly Hills, CA 90211)
 Sat 10/1/224:00 PMTBD 05 - Area Play 8 02 - Miranda Acevedo 1Kenneth Hahn Park vs SLA (5401 S Fairfax Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90056)
 Sun 10/2/222:00 PMB/G U14 - Bill Botts Field (Lower) 01 - Cesar Alvarado 4 05 - Area Play 0vs HOL
Week 5Sat 10/8/2210:00 AMB/G U14 - Bill Botts Field (Lower) 04 - Andrew Zare 1 05 - Area Play 0vs WLA
 Sat 10/8/2211:30 AMTBD 05 - Area Play 1 03 - Diana Cano 4John Adams MS vs SM (2425 16th St, Santa Monica, CA 90405)
 Sat 10/8/222:10 PMTBD 05 - Area Play 0 01 - Cesar Alvarado 1Beverly Hills High School vs BH (241 S Moreno Dr, Beverly Hills, CA 90212)
 Sun 10/9/222:00 PMB/G U14 - Bill Botts Field (Lower) 02 - Miranda Acevedo 3 05 - Area Play 1vs HOL
Week 6Sat 10/15/2210:00 AMB/G U14 - Bill Botts Field (Lower) 02 - Miranda Acevedo   05 - Area Play  vs PP
 Sat 10/15/2211:30 AMTBD 05 - Area Play 0 01 - Cesar Alvarado 3John Adams MS vs SM (2425 16th St, Santa Monica, CA 90405)
 Sat 10/15/226:30 PMB/G U14 - Bill Botts Field (Lower) 03 - Diana Cano   05 - Area Play  vs BH
 Sun 10/16/2212:15 PMTBD 05 - Area Play 0 04 - Andrew Zare 1Fairfax High School vs HOL (7850 Melrose Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90046)
Week 7Sat 10/22/2212:30 PMTBD 05 - Area Play 1 01 - Cesar Alvarado 1Beverly Hills High School vs BH (241 S Moreno Dr, Beverly Hills, CA 90212)
 Sat 10/22/221:30 PMTBD 05 - Area Play 0 04 - Andrew Zare 3Griffith Pk Soccer Field vs LF (3401 Riverside Dr; LA 90027)
 Sun 10/23/222:00 PMB/G U14 - Bill Botts Field (Lower) 02 - Miranda Acevedo 2 05 - Area Play 1vs LF
 Sun 10/23/22   03 - Diana Cano   Bye  No Game
Week 8Sat 10/29/2210:00 AMB/G U14 - Bill Botts Field (Lower) 02 - Miranda Acevedo 4 05 - Area Play 1vs WLA
 Sat 10/29/2212:30 PMTBD 05 - Area Play 5 03 - Diana Cano 0La Cienega Park vs BH (8400 Gregory Way, Beverly Hills, CA 90211)
 Sat 10/29/221:30 PMTBD 05 - Area Play 4 04 - Andrew Zare 3Griffith Pk Soccer Field vs LF (3401 Riverside Dr; LA 90027)
 Sat 10/29/222:00 PMTBD 05 - Area Play 0 01 - Cesar Alvarado 2Pali High Ftbl vs PP (15777 Bowdoin St, Pacific Palisades 90272)
Week 9Sat 11/5/229:30 AMTBD 05 - Area Play 2 02 - Miranda Acevedo 1La Cienega Park vs LF (8400 Gregory Way, Beverly Hills, CA 90211)
 Sat 11/5/2210:00 AMB/G U14 - Bill Botts Field (Lower) 03 - Diana Cano 2 05 - Area Play 3vs WLA
 Sat 11/5/221:30 PMTBD 05 - Area Play 2 01 - Cesar Alvarado 1Griffith Pk Soccer Field vs LF (3401 Riverside Dr; LA 90027)
 Sat 11/5/222:10 PMTBD 04 - Andrew Zare 3 05 - Area Play 1Pali High Ftbl vs PP (15777 Bowdoin St, Pacific Palisades 90272)
Week 10Sat 11/12/2210:00 AMB/G U14 - Bill Botts Field (Lower) 01 - Cesar Alvarado 5 05 - Area Play 0vs SM
 Sat 11/12/2211:30 AMTBD 05 - Area Play 1 04 - Andrew Zare 1John Adams MS vs SM (2425 16th St, Santa Monica, CA 90405)
 Sat 11/12/223:00 PMTBD 05 - Area Play 0 02 - Miranda Acevedo 0Kenneth Hahn Park vs SLA (5401 S Fairfax Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90056)
 Sun 11/13/2212:15 PMTBD 05 - Area Play 7 03 - Diana Cano 0Fairfax High School vs HOL (7850 Melrose Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90046)
Week 11Sat 11/19/228:30 AMB/G U14 - Bill Botts Field (Lower) 01 - Cesar Alvarado 4 03 - Diana Cano 2 
 Sat 11/19/2210:00 AMB/G U14 - Bill Botts Field (Lower) 02 - Miranda Acevedo 1 04 - Andrew Zare 2 
 
Playoff Bracket
    
#1 Seed   Alvarado
        
 

Game 1

Sun 12/4/22

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

 
   
 

Game 3

Sun 12/4/22

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

   
 
#4 Seed   Cano
     
 
     
 
 
#2 Seed   Zare
   
 

Game 2

Sun 12/4/22

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

   
 
 
   
 
#3 Seed   Acevedo
     
Schedules By QuickScores.com