GU12 and Playoffs

Fall 2022  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePoints
03 - Katie Peck 61157
02 - Evy Athanasakis 42247
06 - Robert Rodriguez 31445
08 - Susan Welde 33238
04 - Matt Radecki 33237
07 - Seth Rosenzweig 24230
05 - Rene Jaime 15226
01 - Andrew McGraime 25124
Points = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 9/10/228:30 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 05 - Rene Jaime   03 - Katie Peck  
 Sat 9/10/228:30 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 01 - Andrew McGraime   07 - Seth Rosenzweig  
 Sat 9/10/229:45 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 06 - Robert Rodriguez   02 - Evy Athanasakis  
 Sat 9/10/229:45 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 04 - Matt Radecki   08 - Susan Welde  
Week 2Sat 9/17/228:30 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 07 - Seth Rosenzweig 3 08 - Susan Welde 3
 Sat 9/17/228:30 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 06 - Robert Rodriguez 2 05 - Rene Jaime 2
 Sat 9/17/229:45 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 01 - Andrew McGraime 0 03 - Katie Peck 1
 Sat 9/17/229:45 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 04 - Matt Radecki 2 02 - Evy Athanasakis 0
Week 3Sat 9/24/228:30 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 02 - Evy Athanasakis 3 08 - Susan Welde 1
 Sat 9/24/228:30 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 05 - Rene Jaime 2 07 - Seth Rosenzweig 1
 Sat 9/24/229:45 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 04 - Matt Radecki 4 01 - Andrew McGraime 0
 Sat 9/24/229:45 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 06 - Robert Rodriguez 2 03 - Katie Peck 2
Week 4Sat 10/1/228:30 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 06 - Robert Rodriguez 1 04 - Matt Radecki 0
 Sat 10/1/228:30 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 07 - Seth Rosenzweig 2 02 - Evy Athanasakis 4
 Sat 10/1/229:45 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 08 - Susan Welde 0 03 - Katie Peck 1
 Sat 10/1/229:45 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 01 - Andrew McGraime 3 05 - Rene Jaime 1
Week 5Sat 10/8/228:30 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 04 - Matt Radecki 1 05 - Rene Jaime 1
 Sat 10/8/228:30 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 08 - Susan Welde 2 06 - Robert Rodriguez 0
 Sat 10/8/229:45 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 02 - Evy Athanasakis 0 01 - Andrew McGraime 0
 Sat 10/8/229:45 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 03 - Katie Peck 2 07 - Seth Rosenzweig 1
Week 6Sat 10/15/228:30 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 07 - Seth Rosenzweig 0 04 - Matt Radecki 3
 Sat 10/15/228:30 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 01 - Andrew McGraime 0 06 - Robert Rodriguez 1
 Sat 10/15/229:45 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 05 - Rene Jaime 3 08 - Susan Welde 4
 Sat 10/15/229:45 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 02 - Evy Athanasakis 1 03 - Katie Peck 3
Week 7Sat 10/22/228:30 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 01 - Andrew McGraime 1 08 - Susan Welde 2
 Sat 10/22/228:30 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 04 - Matt Radecki 0 03 - Katie Peck 3
 Sat 10/22/229:45 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 06 - Robert Rodriguez 0 07 - Seth Rosenzweig 0
 Sat 10/22/229:45 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 05 - Rene Jaime 2 02 - Evy Athanasakis 4
Week 8Sat 10/29/228:30 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 02 - Evy Athanasakis 3 06 - Robert Rodriguez 3
 Sat 10/29/228:30 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 03 - Katie Peck 5 05 - Rene Jaime 1
 Sat 10/29/229:45 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 08 - Susan Welde 1 04 - Matt Radecki 1
 Sat 10/29/229:45 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 07 - Seth Rosenzweig 1 01 - Andrew McGraime 0
Week 9Sat 11/5/228:30 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 03 - Katie Peck 0 01 - Andrew McGraime 4
 Sat 11/5/228:30 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 08 - Susan Welde 1 07 - Seth Rosenzweig 2
 Sat 11/5/229:45 AMCCHS 2 (Lacrosse Field) 05 - Rene Jaime 2 06 - Robert Rodriguez 3
 Sat 11/5/229:45 AMCCHS 3 (Ballona Creek) 02 - Evy Athanasakis 2 04 - Matt Radecki 0
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com