14UB

2021 Beach Cup  -  Soccer

Pool Play Standings
PoolTeamWinLossTiePointsHTHGDiffAdjGAAdjGF
A LOWELL (1) 30028739
A ORLAND (4) 21020336
A LEIBER (5) 12011-265
A WRIGHT (8) 0301-891
B THOMPSON (2) 30029819
B HUDSON (6) 11116156
B ROCCHIO (3) 11115055
B COLLINS (7) 0300-990
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-HeadGDiff = Total Goal DifferentialAdjGF = Adjusted Goals AgainstAdjGF = Adjusted Goals For

View Full Standings

 
Pool Play Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 11/13/218:00 AMVillage [A] ORLAND (4) 2 [A] LEIBER (5) 0
 Sat 11/13/219:30 AMVillage [B] ROCCHIO (3) 2 [B] HUDSON (6) 2
 Sat 11/13/2111:00 AMVillage [A] LOWELL (1) 4 [A] WRIGHT (8) 0
 Sat 11/13/2112:30 PMVillage [B] COLLINS (7) 0 [B] THOMPSON (2) 7
 Sun 11/14/2111:00 AMVillage [A] WRIGHT (8) 1 [A] LEIBER (5) 3
 Sun 11/14/2112:30 PMVillage [B] HUDSON (6) 1 [B] THOMPSON (2) 3
 Sun 11/14/212:00 PMVillage [A] LOWELL (1) 3 [A] ORLAND (4) 1
 Sun 11/14/213:30 PMVillage [B] COLLINS (7) 0 [B] ROCCHIO (3) 4
Week 2Sat 11/20/218:00 AMVillage [A] WRIGHT (8) 0 [A] ORLAND (4) 5
 Sat 11/20/219:30 AMVillage [B] HUDSON (6) 5 [B] COLLINS (7) 0
 Sat 11/20/2111:00 AMVillage [A] LEIBER (5) 2 [A] LOWELL (1) 4
 Sat 11/20/2112:30 PMVillage [B] THOMPSON (2) 4 [B] ROCCHIO (3) 0
 
Tournament Bracket

Champion [A1] LOWELL (1)
2nd [B1] THOMPSON (2)
3rd [B2] HUDSON (6)
3rd [A2] ORLAND (4)
    
[A1] LOWELL (1)   4
        
 

Game 1

Sat 12/4/21

9:00 AM

[A1] LOWELL (1)   6
   
 

Game 3

Sat 12/11/21

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

   
 
[B2] HUDSON (6)   1
     
[A1] LOWELL (1) 
     
 
 
[B1] THOMPSON (2)   2
   
 

Game 2

Sat 12/4/21

11:00 AM

   
 
[B1] THOMPSON (2)   1
   
 
[A2] ORLAND (4)   1
     
Schedules By QuickScores.com