U5 Bartram/Durbin

Fall 2022  -  Soccer

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPoints
Coach Cardey 000
Coach Cassidy 000
Coach Cook 000
Coach Etue 000
Coach Ghiglia 000
Coach Olson 000
Points = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 9/24/228:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Olson Coach Cook
 Sat 9/24/229:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Cassidy Coach Ghiglia
 Sat 9/24/2210:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Cardey Coach Etue
Week 2Sat 10/1/228:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Cassidy Coach Etue
 Sat 10/1/229:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Cardey Coach Olson
 Sat 10/1/2210:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Ghiglia Coach Cook
Week 3Sat 10/8/228:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Etue Coach Ghiglia
 Sat 10/8/229:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Cardey Coach Cook
 Sat 10/8/2210:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Olson Coach Cassidy
Week 4Sat 10/15/228:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Ghiglia Coach Olson
 Sat 10/15/229:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Etue Coach Cook
 Sat 10/15/2210:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Cassidy Coach Cardey
Week 5Sat 10/22/228:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Cook Coach Cassidy
 Sat 10/22/229:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Cardey Coach Ghiglia
 Sat 10/22/2210:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Olson Coach Etue
Week 6Sat 10/29/228:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Ghiglia Coach Cassidy
 Sat 10/29/229:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Cook Coach Olson
 Sat 10/29/2210:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Etue Coach Cardey
Week 7Sat 11/5/228:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Olson Coach Cardey
 Sat 11/5/229:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Etue Coach Cassidy
 Sat 11/5/2210:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Cook Coach Ghiglia
Week 8Sat 11/12/228:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Cook Coach Cardey
 Sat 11/12/229:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Ghiglia Coach Etue
 Sat 11/12/2210:30 AMBartram Springs Field 2 Coach Cassidy Coach Olson
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com