Monday A

Winter 2018-2019  -  Volleyball - Adult

Weather/Hotline Number: 847-577-3003 x6.
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Blockbusters 2430.889
Hang Em High 2340.852
Chicago Coast 1980.7041
Hammer Time 1980.7042
Monday Night Bombers 16110.593
Let's Talk 15120.5561
Random Spike 15120.5562
Lush Hounds 12150.4441
Notorious DIG 12150.4442
The Empire Spikes Back 11160.407
Dirty Sets 2 8190.296
Tools 3240.111
Ballers 0300.000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Mon 12/10/186:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Random Spike 252519 The Empire Spikes Back 222115 
 Mon 12/10/187:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Hang Em High 262119 Monday Night Bombers 242523 
 Mon 12/10/188:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Dirty Sets 2 161215 Blockbusters 252525 
 Mon 12/10/188:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Tools 141721 Chicago Coast 252525 
 Mon 12/10/189:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Notorious DIG 252525 Ballers 121110 
 Mon 12/10/189:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Let's Talk 252525 Lush Hounds 151320 
 Mon 12/10/18   Hammer Time     Bye     
Week 2Mon 12/17/186:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Random Spike 201825 Monday Night Bombers 252521 
 Mon 12/17/186:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Lush Hounds 132525 Dirty Sets 2 252318 
 Mon 12/17/187:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Tools 798 Hammer Time 252525 
 Mon 12/17/187:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Ballers 2118 Blockbusters 252525 
 Mon 12/17/188:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Chicago Coast 212121 Hang Em High 252525 
 Mon 12/17/189:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Notorious DIG 172122 The Empire Spikes Back 252525 
 Mon 12/17/18   Let's Talk     Bye     
Week 5Mon 1/7/196:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) The Empire Spikes Back 151623 Hang Em High 252525 
 Mon 1/7/197:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Let's Talk 132013 Blockbusters 252525 
 Mon 1/7/198:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Monday Night Bombers 252525 Tools 152016 
 Mon 1/7/198:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Dirty Sets 2 232315 Notorious DIG 252525 
 Mon 1/7/199:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Hammer Time 181526 Chicago Coast 252524 
 Mon 1/7/199:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Ballers 000 Random Spike 252525Forfeit
 Mon 1/7/19   Lush Hounds     Bye     
Week 6Mon 1/14/196:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Blockbusters 252519 The Empire Spikes Back 161825 
 Mon 1/14/196:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Hang Em High 252525 Hammer Time 201922 
 Mon 1/14/197:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Let's Talk 252525 Dirty Sets 2 181515 
 Mon 1/14/197:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Ballers 151211 Lush Hounds 252525 
 Mon 1/14/198:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Notorious DIG 232522 Monday Night Bombers 251925 
 Mon 1/14/199:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Random Spike 241820 Chicago Coast 262525 
 Mon 1/14/19   Tools     Bye     
Week 7Mon 1/21/196:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Notorious DIG 272522 Let's Talk 262125 
 Mon 1/21/197:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) The Empire Spikes Back 252525 Tools 1477 
 Mon 1/21/198:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Dirty Sets 2 252117 Random Spike 142525 
 Mon 1/21/198:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Blockbusters 252525 Lush Hounds 21912 
 Mon 1/21/199:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Hang Em High 252525 Ballers 61316 
 Mon 1/21/199:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Hammer Time 252625 Monday Night Bombers 152419 
 Mon 1/21/19   Chicago Coast     Bye     
Week 8Mon 1/28/196:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Chicago Coast 252522 Notorious DIG 191425 
 Mon 1/28/196:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Ballers 121214 Let's Talk 252525 
 Mon 1/28/197:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Blockbusters 252525 Monday Night Bombers 121919 
 Mon 1/28/197:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Random Spike 252518 Hammer Time 232123 
 Mon 1/28/198:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Hang Em High 252515 Tools 000 
 Mon 1/28/199:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) The Empire Spikes Back 252525 Lush Hounds 181614 
 Mon 1/28/19   Dirty Sets 2     Bye     
Week 9Mon 2/4/196:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Monday Night Bombers 252213 Chicago Coast 182525 
 Mon 2/4/197:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Lush Hounds 251425 Notorious DIG 202521 
 Mon 2/4/198:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Hammer Time 252525 The Empire Spikes Back 231617 
 Mon 2/4/198:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Dirty Sets 2 161622 Hang Em High 252525 
 Mon 2/4/199:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Tools 252525 Ballers 172317 
 Mon 2/4/199:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Random Spike 232223 Let's Talk 252525 
 Mon 2/4/19   Blockbusters     Bye     
Week 10Mon 2/11/196:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Ballers 91819 Dirty Sets 2 252525 
 Mon 2/11/196:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Tools 11110 Random Spike 252525Last game forfeit by Tools
 Mon 2/11/197:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Chicago Coast 251516 Blockbusters 202525 
 Mon 2/11/197:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Notorious DIG 132516 Hammer Time 251925 
 Mon 2/11/198:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) The Empire Spikes Back 162521 Let's Talk 252125 
 Mon 2/11/199:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Monday Night Bombers 252527 Lush Hounds 211226 
 Mon 2/11/19   Hang Em High     Bye     
Week 11Mon 2/18/196:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Blockbusters 252525 Notorious DIG 91120 
 Mon 2/18/197:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) The Empire Spikes Back 121926 Chicago Coast 252527 
 Mon 2/18/198:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Lush Hounds 272513 Random Spike 262225 
 Mon 2/18/198:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Tools 131220 Dirty Sets 2 252525 
 Mon 2/18/199:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Let's Talk 232322 Hang Em High 252525 
 Mon 2/18/199:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Hammer Time 252525 Ballers 121813 
 Mon 2/18/19   Monday Night Bombers     Bye     
Week 12Mon 2/25/196:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Let's Talk 251911 Hammer Time 272525 
 Mon 2/25/196:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Lush Hounds 252525 Tools 151612 
 Mon 2/25/197:30 PMBetsy Ross (East) Blockbusters 242525 Hang Em High 262118 
 Mon 2/25/197:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Chicago Coast 252525 Dirty Sets 2 101216 
 Mon 2/25/198:30 PMBetsy Ross (West) Monday Night Bombers 252515 Ballers 000Ballers - Forfeit
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [1] Blockbusters
2nd [6] Let's Talk
3rd [2] Hang Em High
3rd [4] Hammer Time
5th [5] Monday Night Bombers
5th [9] Notorious DIG
5th [7] Random Spike
   
5th [3] Chicago Coast
9th [8] Lush Hounds
9th [13] Ballers
9th [12] Tools
9th [10] The Empire Spikes Back
9th [11] Dirty Sets 2
    
            
 
     
[1] Blockbusters   2
       
 

Game 6

Mon 3/11/19

6:30 PM

       
 
[1] Blockbusters   2
     
 
[8] Lush Hounds   0

Game 10

Mon 3/18/19

6:30 PM

     
 

Game 1

Mon 3/4/19

7:30 PM

     
 
[9] Notorious DIG   0
     
 
[9] Notorious DIG   2
   
[1] Blockbusters   2
 
   
 
[4] Hammer Time   2
 

Game 12

Mon 3/18/19

7:30 PM

   
 

Game 2

Mon 3/4/19

6:30 PM

[4] Hammer Time   2
   
 

Game 9

Mon 3/11/19

7:30 PM

   
 
[13] Ballers   0
   
 
[5] Monday Night Bombers   2
[4] Hammer Time   0
   
 

Game 3

Mon 3/4/19

6:30 PM

     
 
[5] Monday Night Bombers   0
     
 
[12] Tools   0
       
[1] Blockbusters 
   
 
 
       
 
     
[2] Hang Em High   2
     
 

Game 7

Mon 3/11/19

8:30 PM

     
 
[2] Hang Em High   1
   
 
[7] Random Spike   2

Game 11

Mon 3/18/19

6:30 PM

   
 

Game 4

Mon 3/4/19

8:30 PM

   
 
[7] Random Spike   0
   
 
[10] The Empire Spikes Back   1
     
 
 
[6] Let's Talk   0
   
 
     
[3] Chicago Coast   1
     
 

Game 8

Mon 3/11/19

7:30 PM

     
 
     
 
[6] Let's Talk   2
[6] Let's Talk   2
     
 

Game 5

Mon 3/4/19

9:30 PM

       
 
[6] Let's Talk   2
       
 
[11] Dirty Sets 2   0
         
Schedules By QuickScores.com