Thursday Rec 1

Fall 2018  -  Softball - Adult

Weather/Hotline Number: 847-577-3003 x6.
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossGBPCTHTHDiffRDiffRS
Rebels 910.00.900 82213
SIAM 821.00.800 78195
Yellowstone 554.00.500 6179
Fly Ballers 376.00.300 -66152
Swingers 0109.00.000 -100111
GB = Games BackPCT = Winning PercentageHTHDiff = Head-To-Head DifferentialRDiff = Total Run DifferentialRS = Runs Scored

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Thu 8/30/186:30 PMMelas #3 Fly Ballers 12 SIAM 14
 Thu 8/30/186:30 PMMelas #4 Swingers 5 Yellowstone 24
 Thu 8/30/187:35 PMMelas #3 Fly Ballers 12 Rebels 23
 Thu 8/30/187:35 PMMelas #4 SIAM 24 Yellowstone 22
Week 2Thu 9/6/18Games Rained Out
Week 3Thu 9/13/186:30 PMMelas #3 Rebels 21 Swingers 14
 Thu 9/13/186:30 PMMelas #4 Yellowstone 31 Fly Ballers 15
 Thu 9/13/187:35 PMMelas #3 SIAM 21 Rebels 6
 Thu 9/13/187:35 PMMelas #4 Fly Ballers 25 Swingers 15
Week 4Thu 9/20/188:40 PMMelas #3 Rebels 16 Yellowstone 6
 Thu 9/20/188:40 PMMelas #4 Swingers 13 SIAM 20
 Thu 9/20/189:45 PMMelas #3 Yellowstone 12 Swingers 7
 Thu 9/20/189:45 PMMelas #4 SIAM 17 Fly Ballers 7
Week 5Thu 9/27/186:30 PMMelas #3 Yellowstone 14 SIAM 13
 Thu 9/27/186:30 PMMelas #4 Rebels 26 Fly Ballers 25
 Thu 9/27/187:35 PMMelas #3 Fly Ballers 29 Yellowstone 28
 Thu 9/27/187:35 PMMelas #4 Swingers 15 Rebels 24
Week 6Thu 10/4/188:40 PMMelas #3 Swingers 10 Fly Ballers 20
 Thu 10/4/188:40 PMMelas #4 Rebels 17 SIAM 12
 Thu 10/4/189:45 PMMelas #3 SIAM 27 Swingers 7
 Thu 10/4/189:45 PMMelas #4 Yellowstone 8 Rebels 30
Week 7Thu 10/11/186:30 PMMelas #2 Fly Ballers 2 SIAM 25
 Thu 10/11/186:30 PMMelas #3 Yellowstone 17 Swingers 12
 Thu 10/11/187:35 PMMelas #2 Rebels 29 Fly Ballers 5
 Thu 10/11/187:35 PMMelas #3 SIAM 22 Yellowstone 17
 Thu 10/11/188:40 PMMelas #2 Swingers 13 Rebels 21
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [2] SIAM
2nd [1] Rebels
3rd [3] Yellowstone
3rd [4] Fly Ballers
5th [5] Swingers
    
          
 
     
[1] Rebels   18
     
 

Game 3

Thu 10/18/18

7:35 PM

     
 
[1] Rebels   14
   
 
[4] Fly Ballers   7

Game 4

Thu 10/18/18

8:40 PM

   
 

Game 1

Thu 10/18/18

6:30 PM

   
 
[4] Fly Ballers   13
   
 
[5] Swingers   0
   
[2] SIAM 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[2] SIAM   26
   
 

Game 2

Thu 10/18/18

7:35 PM

   
 
   
 
[2] SIAM   19
   
 
     
     
 
[3] Yellowstone   6
     
 
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com