Girls 4th/5th Grade

Fall 2021  -  Basketball - Youth

FINAL SCHEDULE
First team listed is the home team. Home team wears white.
Games will be played at the following locations:
Inclement Weather Hotline: 847.577.3003,  extension 6
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
76ers (55517) 000.000
Cavaliers (55526) 000.000
Dream (55521) 000.000
Fever (55525) 000.000
Heat (55516) 000.000
Magic (55523) 000.000
Mystics (55519) 000.000
Nets (55518) 000.000
Pistons (55522) 000.000
Suns (55520) 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 11/6/212:00 PMCamelot Full Court 76ers (55517) Heat (55516)  
 Sat 11/6/213:00 PMCamelot Full Court Cavaliers (55526) Mystics (55519)  
 Sat 11/6/213:00 PMPioneer Gym Dream (55521) Suns (55520)  
 Sun 11/7/211:00 PMPioneer Gym Pistons (55522) Magic (55523)  
 Sun 11/7/212:00 PMPioneer Gym Fever (55525) Nets (55518)  
Week 2Sat 11/13/211:00 PMCamelot Full Court Magic (55523) Suns (55520)  
 Sat 11/13/213:00 PMCamelot Full Court Nets (55518) Dream (55521)  
 Sat 11/13/213:00 PMPioneer Gym Fever (55525) Cavaliers (55526)  
 Sun 11/14/211:00 PMPioneer Gym Heat (55516) Pistons (55522)  
 Sun 11/14/212:00 PMPioneer Gym Mystics (55519) 76ers (55517)  
Week 3Sat 11/20/213:00 PMCamelot Full Court Pistons (55522) Suns (55520)  
 Sat 11/20/213:00 PMPioneer Gym Dream (55521) Fever (55525)  
 Sun 11/21/2112:00 PMPioneer Gym Magic (55523) 76ers (55517)  
 Sun 11/21/211:00 PMPioneer Gym Nets (55518) Mystics (55519)  
 Sun 11/21/212:00 PMPioneer Gym Heat (55516) Cavaliers (55526)  
Week 4Happy Thanksgiving!! -- No Games Scheduled
Week 5Sat 12/4/211:00 PMCamelot Full Court Cavaliers (55526) Dream (55521)  
 Sat 12/4/213:00 PMCamelot Full Court Heat (55516) Magic (55523)  
 Sat 12/4/213:00 PMPioneer Gym Mystics (55519) Pistons (55522)  
 Sun 12/5/211:00 PMPioneer Gym 76ers (55517) Fever (55525)  
 Sun 12/5/212:00 PMPioneer Gym Suns (55520) Nets (55518)  
Week 6Sat 12/11/211:00 PMCamelot Full Court Pistons (55522) 76ers (55517)  
 Sat 12/11/212:00 PMPioneer Gym Nets (55518) Heat (55516)  
 Sat 12/11/213:00 PMCamelot Full Court Suns (55520) Fever (55525)  
 Sun 12/12/211:00 PMPioneer Gym Magic (55523) Cavaliers (55526)  
 Sun 12/12/212:00 PMPioneer Gym Dream (55521) Mystics (55519)  
Week 7Sat 12/18/212:00 PMPioneer Gym Mystics (55519) Magic (55523) Game time is a 2pm Start-- Please take note
 Sat 12/18/213:00 PMCamelot Full Court 76ers (55517) Dream (55521)  
 Sat 12/18/213:00 PMPioneer Gym Cavaliers (55526) Nets (55518)  
 Sun 12/19/211:00 PMPioneer Gym Fever (55525) Pistons (55522)  
 Sun 12/19/212:00 PMPioneer Gym Suns (55520) Heat (55516)  
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com