Men's B1 (revised 12/27/19)

Winter 2019-2020  -  Basketball - Adult

Weather/Hotline Number: 847-577-3003 x6.
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHAPDiff
Game Blouses 730.7006.80
Trinity 640.60013.20
Seeds 640.60012.40
Goldeneye 640.60024.70
Why so Serious 550.5001-2.20
Yao Know What I Ming 550.5001-3.00
Monstars 370.300-1.60
Dregs 280.200-10.30
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadAPDiff = Average Point Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Thu 1/2/206:30 PMCamelot Full Court Yao Know What I Ming 53 Why so Serious 37
 Thu 1/2/207:30 PMCamelot Full Court Dregs 50 Goldeneye 77
 Thu 1/2/208:30 PMCamelot Full Court Game Blouses 66 Seeds 56
 Thu 1/2/209:30 PMCamelot Full Court Trinity 51 Monstars 50
Week 2Thu 1/9/206:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court South Dregs 69 Monstars 83
 Thu 1/9/207:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court South Trinity 56 Game Blouses 45
 Thu 1/9/208:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court South Yao Know What I Ming 44 Seeds 39
 Thu 1/9/209:30 PMPioneer Gym Why so Serious 63 Goldeneye 67
Week 3Thu 1/16/206:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court North Monstars 59 Goldeneye 61
 Thu 1/16/207:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court North Dregs 53 Yao Know What I Ming 68
 Thu 1/16/208:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court North Game Blouses 68 Why so Serious 53
 Thu 1/16/209:30 PMPioneer Gym Trinity 69 Seeds 58
Week 4Thu 1/23/206:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court North Yao Know What I Ming 36 Game Blouses 57
 Thu 1/23/207:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court North Dregs 47 Trinity 54
 Thu 1/23/208:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court North Monstars 59 Why so Serious 64
 Thu 1/23/209:30 PMPioneer Gym Seeds 40 Goldeneye 37
Week 5Thu 1/30/206:30 PMPioneer Gym Why so Serious 52 Seeds 70
 Thu 1/30/207:30 PMPioneer Gym Yao Know What I Ming 67 Monstars 57
 Thu 1/30/208:30 PMPioneer Gym Trinity 65 Goldeneye 53
 Thu 1/30/209:30 PMPioneer Gym Game Blouses 56 Dregs 49
Week 6Thu 2/6/206:30 PMPioneer Gym Goldeneye 65 Game Blouses 69
 Thu 2/6/207:30 PMPioneer Gym Dregs 73 Why so Serious 70
 Thu 2/6/208:30 PMPioneer Gym Trinity 48 Yao Know What I Ming 51
 Thu 2/6/209:30 PMPioneer Gym Monstars 54 Seeds 60
Week 7Thu 2/13/206:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court South Seeds 62 Dregs 48
 Thu 2/13/207:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court South Why so Serious 70 Trinity 66
 Thu 2/13/208:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court South Goldeneye 80 Yao Know What I Ming 70
 Thu 2/13/209:30 PMPioneer Gym Game Blouses 63 Monstars 65
Week 8Thu 2/20/206:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court South Goldeneye 74 Dregs 54
 Thu 2/20/207:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court South Seeds 55 Game Blouses 74
 Thu 2/20/208:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court South Monstars 35 Trinity 50
 Thu 2/20/209:30 PMPioneer Gym Why so Serious 85 Yao Know What I Ming 46
Week 9Thu 2/27/206:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court North Game Blouses 64 Trinity 56
 Thu 2/27/207:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court North Seeds 69 Yao Know What I Ming 51
 Thu 2/27/208:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court North Monstars 72 Dregs 51
 Thu 2/27/209:30 PMPioneer Gym Goldeneye 58 Why so Serious 61
Week 10Thu 3/5/206:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court North Seeds 53 Trinity 43
 Thu 3/5/207:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court North Goldeneye 51 Monstars 38
 Thu 3/5/208:30 PMArlington Ridge Center - Full Court North Why so Serious 68 Game Blouses 66
 Thu 3/5/209:30 PMPioneer Gym Yao Know What I Ming 46 Dregs 57
 
Playoff Bracket
    
[1] Game Blouses 
          
 
 
     
       
 
[8] Dregs 
 
   
 
[4] Goldeneye 
   
     
 
 
   
 
[5] Why so Serious 
   
 
 
 
 
[2] Trinity 
     
 
 
   
     
 
[7] Monstars 
   
 
[3] Seeds 
 
   
       
 
 
     
 
[6] Yao Know What I Ming 
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com