VL Track & Field Association Contacts


Elementary Track & Field Association Contacts
Association Grades Name Email Phone
Albany K-5   Kim Baker kim.baker@bgc-albany.org  541-926-6666 ext 216 
Corvallis  K-5 Brian Mills bmills@bgccorvallis.org 541-757-1909 ext 214
East Linn  2-5 Kellen Peters  kpeters@eastlinnchristian.org  
Jefferson  2-5   Meagan Semanski meagan.semanski@jefferson.k12.or.us   
Lebanon   2-5 Steve Royall  steve@bgcgreatersantiam.org   
NSYA (Stayton) K-5 Brian Baker bakbeans@icloud.com 503-559-5768
Philomath  2-5  Whiney Smart  whitneybushnell@hotmail.com   
 Sweet Home  2-5  Cody Felkins  cody@bgcgreatersantiam.org