VL Football Association Contacts

QuickScores app Get the app! Get the mobile app!
 NFL Flag Football Association Contacts
Association Grades Name Email Phone
NFL Flag Commissioner 3-8 Brian W. Mills
Contact Brian about placing your teams
in the league!

541-757-1909 x 214

Albany   Ryan Lamm ryan@bgc-albany.org  
Central Linn 3-4 Levi Gatchet football@clrasports.org

541.979.9220

Corvallis 3-8 Brian Mills   bmills@bgccorvallis.org 541-757-1909 x 214 
Jefferson   3-4  Megan Semanski  Meagan.Semanski@jefferson.k12.or.us  
Lebanon  3-6 Steve Royall  steve@bgcgreatersantiam.org  
Mill City  3-4 Amy Dodge amydodge4@gmail.com  
NAYS   Brian Baker bakbeans@icloud.com  
Scio 3-4   Melissa Unrau sycathletics@smt-net.com   
Philomath 3-4 Ed VanVlack pyac@peak.org  
 Sweet Home 3-4 Cody Felkins  codyf@bgcgreatersantiam.org