VL Football Association Contacts

QuickScores app Get the app! Get the mobile app!
 NFL Flag Football Association Contacts
Association Grades Name Email Phone
NFL Flag Commissioner 3-8 Brian W. Mills
Contact Brian about placing your teams
in the league!

541-757-1909 x 214

Central (Monmouth) 5-6  Sernity Haines ishaines@yahoo.com 503-779-4526 
Central Linn 3-4 Levi Gatchet football@clrasports.org

541.979.9220

Corvallis 3-8 Brian Mills   bmills@bgccorvallis.org 541-757-1909 x 214 
Jefferson   3-4  Meagan Semanski  Meagan.Semanski@jefferson.k12.or.us

541-327-3581

 
Lebanon  3-6 Steve Royall  steve@bgcgreatersantiam.org  541.990.8296
Mill City  3-4 Kayla Childress mcgra.restration@outlook.com 503-871-0918 
NSYA 3-6  Brian Baker bakbeans@icloud.com  

503-559-5768

Scio 3-4   Rosalee Acuff sycathletics@smt-net.com  503-339-4355 
Philomath 3-4 Ed VanVlack pyac@peak.org 541-929-4040 
 Sweet Home 3-4 Cody Felkins  codyf@bgcgreatersantiam.org 

541-367-6421