VL Volleyball Association Contacts

QuickScores app Get the app! Get the mobile app!
 
Association Contacts
Association Grades Name Email Phone
Volleyball Commissioner

4-8

Kim Baker

kim.baker@bgc-albany.org 541-926-6666 ext 216
 Central (Monmouth) 4-6 Ryan McCormick  coach_ryan_mc@hotmail.com 503-510-4880 
Central Linn 4-6 Carie Simon volleyball@clrasports.org  
Corvallis  4-8 Brian Mills bmills@bgccorvallis.org 541-757-1909 ext 214
 Jefferson  4-6 Meagan Semanski meagan.semanski@jefferson.k12.or.us 541-327-3581
 Lebanon 4-6 Cody Felkins codyf@bgcgreatersantiam.org 541-258-7105 
 Philomath 4-6 Eddie VanVlack pyac@peak.org 541-929-4040
 Santiam Christian 4-8 Jay Barton bartonj@santiam.org  503-989-5016 
Scio  4-6 Mollie Donner sycathletics@smt-net.com 503-394-3910
 Sweet Home 4-6 Marie Gaskey marie@bgcgreatersantiam.org 541-367-6421