VL Basketball Association Contacts

QuickScores app Get the app! Get the mobile app!
 
Valley League Basketball Association Contacts
Association Grades Name Email Phone
Albany  3-8th Ryan Lamm  ryan@bgc-albany.org 541-926-6666 ext. 201
Central
 3-6th Lisa Trevino centalyouthbasketball@gmail.com   503-385-5812
Albany Christian 5-7th Dylan Ferguson dylan@wccalbany.com  
Corvallis
3/4th
7th & 8th
 Brian Mills  bmills@bgccorvalis.org  541-757-1909 x214
Corvallis 5/6th Todd Dorothy tdorothy@bgccorvallis.org 541-757-1909 x 206
Jefferson  3-6th Meagan Semansky meagan.semansky@jefferson.k12.or.us   
Lebanon  5-8th Cody Felkins  codyf@bgcgreatersantiam.org 541-258-7105 
Philomath  5-6th Eddie Van Vlack pyac@peak.org   
Santiam Christian   5-8th Jay Barton   bartonj@santiam.org 541-745-5524 
 Scio 5-6th Molly Donner  sycaathletics@smt-net.com  503-394-3910 
 Sweet Home 5-6th Marie Gaskey marie@bgcgreatersantiam.org  541-367-6421