2018 New JBO logo

Valley District JBO Contacts

 
Valley District JBO Association Contacts
Association Grades Name Email Phone
 District President    Brian Vinson     vinsonbri@gmail.com   503.917.9050  
 District Commissioner
 1 Year  Matt Holliday hollidm02@gmail.com   503.440.7963
District Commissioner
2 year   Amos Burger burgerfam6@gmail.com  
Central Linn
(Brownsville Rec)
   Dani Eversull baseball@clrasports.org 541.570.5262
Central Youth Sports  3-8  Matt Holliday hollidm02@gmail.com 503.440.7963
Corvallis JBO  7-8      
Crescent Valley JBO  5-8 Brian Pitkin pitkinb@gmail.com 541-760-3545
Gervias Sports   Wally Bichsel wallybmvb@yahoo.com 503.730.7378
Harrisburg    Kurt Lang kurt@cog7.org  541.517.1079
Jefferson Parks & Rec    Bill Linhart bill.linhart@jefferson.k12.or.us 541.327.3581
         
Keizer Youth Sports  3-8  Dean Allen  dean@fhjacpas.com  503.508.6233
Kids, Inc of Dallas    Cody Cain   kcbain@msn.com  503.931.2063
Lebanon
(BGC Greater Santiam)
 3-8      
Mehama Ball Park    Lloyd Valentine  medhog56@gmail.com  503.932.1776
Marist Youth Baseball    Rob Kimball maristyouthbaseball@gmail.com  541.942.8402
         
Mill City Gates Rec Assoc.    Aniese Mitchell  aniese.mitchell@santiam.k12.or.us  503.602.5520
Monroe     Lance Horning Lhorning@peak.org  509.595.8990
Mt. Angel Youth Sports    Ryan Kleinschmit rkleinschmit8@gmail.com  503-949-1348
North Salem JBO      Ben Torres karenandben2004@aol.com  503.931.2210
Philomath Youth Activities Assoc.    Eddie Van Vlack  pyac@peak.org  549.929.4040
Santiam Christian    Jay Barton  bartonj@santiam.org  503.989.5016 
South Albany
         
South Salem JBO    Shane Phelps  shane@mtwest-insurance.com  503.341.5070
Sprague    Ali Hassoun  karalibw@comcast.net  503.428.6301
Stayton
(Santiam Youth Sports)
   Travis King   santiamyouthsports@gmail.com  503.507.3536
Sweet Home
(BGC Greater Santiam)
  Marie Gaskey marie@bgcgreatersantiam.org  541-367-6421
West Albany
       
 West Salem JBO    Dave Harvey daveharveysalem@gmail.com  503.910.0481