Valley League Softball Logo

VL Softball Association Contacts

QuickScores app Get the app! Get the mobile app!
 
Valley League Softball Association Contacts
Commissioner -Ed Van Vlack -pyac@peak.org
Ast. Commissioner - Bill Linhart - bill.linhart@jefferson.k12.or.us 
Association Name Email Phone
Albany Ryan Lamm ryan@bgc-albany.org  w. 926-666 ext. 201
Central Linn Jessica Leopard jmleopard87@gmail.com or softball@clrasports.org  c. 405-8340
Central Christal Sperling chris-sperling@hotmail.com  503-409-7598
Jefferson Bill Linhart bill.linhart@jefferson.k12.or.us  w. 327-3581 c. 223-1164 f. 327-7746
Jefferson Meagan Semanski meagan.semanski@jefferson.k12.or.us  503-910-3271
Mill City Amy Dodge amydodge4@gmail.com  503-932-6994
Philomath  Eddie Van Vlack pyac@peak.org  w. 929-4040 c. 760-3600 f. 929-4281
Santiam Christian Jay Barton bartonj@santiam.org  c. 503-989-5016
Santiam Christian Pat O'Malley patomalley@lennar.com   
Scio Mollie Donner sycathletics@smt-net.com  w. 503-394-3910
Stayton Marissa Foster marissaandnate@hotmail.com  or santiamyouthsports@gmail.com   
Greater Santiam Cody Felkins (Lebanon) codyf@bgcgreatersantiam.org  w. 367-6421
Greater Santiam Marie Gaskey (Sweet Home) marie@bgcgreatersantiam.org   
Harrisburg Kurt Lang kurt@cog7.org  541-517-1079
Harrisburg Josh Johnson josh@spot-hogg.com  541-912-5357
Sheridan Mandi Kadell mandikadell19@yahoo.com   
Sheridan Tiffany Moore tiffnjoe2183@yahoo.com  971-241-5857