Free Agents - Flag Football

QuickScores app Get the app! Get the mobile app!
FLAG FOOTBALL FREE AGENTS

The Free Agent List is a way for team coordinators and/or players to find individuals interested in competing in the Denton Parks and Recreation Adult Athletic Leagues. If you are interested in being added to this web page please e-mail caitlin.essex@cityofdenton.com 

If at anytime you wish to be removed please e-mail us and we will drop your name and information from this list.

Please provide us with the following information:

NAME:
SPORT(S):
DIVISION/DAY INTERESTED:
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE:
PHONE NUMBER:
(optional) E-MAIL ADDRESS:


CURRENT FLAG FOOTBALL FREE AGENTS
Date Posted Name Division/Day Years Exp. Phone Number E-mail Address
6/4/2018 Nathaniel Leson any 5 205-765-3083 natless@gmail.com 
6/8/2018 Brandon Brown any 12 314-546-2431 luhhbrann@gmail.com 
6/13/2018 James Matheson any 3 214-479-8039 james@hotorcold.net 
6/13/2018 Nate Roub any 2 940-293-7077 nathanroub@gmail.com 
6/25/2018 Bridget Samuel  coed any   972-900-8441 brisamuel16@gmail.com 
7/13/2018 Quentin McFerren any 0 817-659-3323 qmcferren19@gmail.com 
8/1/2018 Gilbert Jackson any 10 214-875-0055  gjackson0101@gmail.com 
8/3/2018 Rashard Wilson any (no sun night) 4  817-233-9512 rashard_wilson@ymail.com 
9/6/2018 Jordan Williams Sat   903-245-5047 jcwill29@icloud.com 
9/18/2018 Colton McCarley any 2 214-971-3518 mccarley1415@gmail.com 
10/5/2018 Brent Broadbent any 10  940-735-9635 brentbbent@gmail.com 
10/29/2018 Keith Martin any 8 832-940-6788 keithcmartinjr@gmail.com 
11/12/2018 Filemon Perez any 10 830-352-4163 filiperez13@gmail.com 
11/26/2018 Devionne Bailey any 15 817-404-3504 baileydevionne10@gmail.com 
12/3/2018 Christopher Griffitt any 20 972-207-4914 cgriff524@gmail.com 
12/5/2018 Freddie Mendoza any 6 214-713-9568 freddie.mendoza58@gmail.com 
12/10/2018 David Lowry any 10 316-210-0429 trunkgod@gmail.com 
1/4/2019 Ian Campbell any 5 972-971-9345 meangreen2018@gmail.com 
2/20/2019 Dylan Frittz any 10 817-948-6135 dfrittz@icloud.com 
3/29/2019 Jordan Hendrix any 20 859-394-4141 jcharleshen@yahoo.com 
4/1/2019 Steven Zuniga any 10 469-684-4352 stevenz0124@icloud.com 
4/17/2019 Cory Oshode any 6 404-434-2750 moonsh03s@live.com 
4/22/2019 Josh Knutson any 10 214-762-0439 knutsonj21@yahoo.com 
5/15/2019 Tyler Martinez any 10 806-215-4519 tmart633@gmail.com 
5/16/2019 Amy Jivani any 4 214-738-3044 jivani.amy@gmail.com 
5/30/2019 Joshua Jones any 5 4694511661 cbob212@gmail.com 
5/30/2019 Candice Jones any 5 4694511661 cbob212@gmail.com 
6/28/2019 Andrew Cullum any 5 910-467-4111 andrew.c.cullum@gmail.com 
8/12/2019 Triston Schilz any 2 469-647-8182 tristonschilz@icloud.com