Free Agents - Kickball

QuickScores app Get the app! Get the mobile app!
KICKBALL FREE AGENTS

The Free Agent List is a way for team coordinators and/or players to find individuals interested in competing in the Denton Parks and Recreation Adult Athletic Leagues.

If you are interested in being added to this web page please e-mail caitlin.essex@cityofdenton.com.

If at anytime you wish to be removed please e-mail us and we will drop your name and information from this list.

Please provide us with the following information:

NAME:
SPORT(S):
DIVISION/DAY INTERESTED:
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE:
PHONE NUMBER:
(optional) E-MAIL ADDRESS:


CURRENT KICKBALL FREE AGENTS
Date Posted Name Division/Day Years Exp. Phone Number E-mail Address
2/19/2018 Brandon Fisher any 5 214-983-6479 brandon15fisher@gmail.com 
2/28/2018 Crystal Pevehouse coed any 2 615-571-5414 pvslayhouse@gmail.com 
3/19/2018 Brittney Robinson any evening   214-724-7333 robinsonbc54@gmail.com 
4/16/2018 David Cooper any 20 469-667-3907 david.annie24@yahoo.com 
5/18/2018 Brady Keane any 10 830-688-1877 BradyLKeane3@gmail.com 
6/13/2018 James Matheson any 3 214-794-8039 james@hotorcold.net 
7/2/2018 Steve Knapp any 20 585-729-4806 stephen.t.knapp14@gmail.com 
7/2/2018 Ryan Northcutt any 20 910-584--2737 william.northcutt@aol.com 
7/9/2018 Brooke Rappaport any 4 508-250-5805 brooke.rappaport@gmail.com 
7/24/2018 Lori Gross any   605-210-2272 lgross@gmail.com 
7/24/2018 Ryan Olson any   605-645-8160 ryan.olson47@gmail.com 
2/20/2019 Dylan Frittz any 10 817-948-6135 dfrittz@icloud.com 
2/21/2019 Erin Lyons any 10 585-857-3234 elyons12@gmail.com 
2/26/2019 Kristina Neel any 10 314-580-0714 kristina.neel31@gmail.com