Free Agents - Basketball

BASKETBALL FREE AGENTS

The Free Agent List is a way for team coordinators and/or players to find individuals interested in competing in the Denton Parks and Recreation Adult Athletic Leagues. If you are interested in being added to this web page please e-mail caitlin.essex@cityofdenton.com 

If at anytime you wish to be removed please e-mail us and we will drop your name and information from this list. Please provide us with the following information:

NAME:
SPORT(S):
DIVISION/DAY INTERESTED:
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE:
PHONE NUMBER:
(optional) E-MAIL ADDRESS:


CURRENT BASKETBALL FREE AGENTS
Date Posted Name Division/Day Years Exp. Phone Number E-mail Address
1/24/2019 Jakera Land any 15 936-332-2941 jland32@gmail.com 
1/30/2019 Kyle Christopher any 10 619-787-7216 kyle.christopher4@yahoo.com 
1/31/2019 Quest Washington any 15 469-226-0612 questwashington@gmail.com 
2/5/2019 Brandon Nelson any 5 940-229-9142 bnelson7757@gmail.com 
2/20/2019 Dylan Frittz any 3 817-948-6135 dfrittz@icloud.com 
3/8/2019 Brandon Foutch any 15 940-580-8478 bfoutch1313@gmail.com 
3/19/2019 Mathias (David) Carnero any 10 631-860-8485 carnero.mathi.david@gmail.com 
3/29/2019 Benjamin Moses any 15 469-396-1032 benjaminmoses041790@gmail.com 
4/2/2019 Russell Kidd any 13 972-672-5465 russellwkidd@gmail.com 
4/16/2019 Laurence Blake any 15 972-415-8474 lblake09@gmail.com 
4/22/2019 Josh Knutson any 10 214-762-0439 knutsonj21@yahoo.com 
4/25/2019 Jason Young any 5 940-442-1143 jjrocyoung@gmail.com 
4/25/2019 Deena Johansen any   250-859-7456 deenajohansen@gmail.com 
4/25/2019 Dedrick Darby any   817-680-7018 deddarby11@gmail.com 
4/25/2019 Yodi Brooks any 10 210-438-2615 yoseff_brooks@yahoo.com 
4/29/2019 Catie Sunnenberg any 16 940-535-4173 sunnenbergcaitlin@gmail.com 
5/15/2019 Tyler Martinez any 10 806-215-4519 tmart633@gmail.com 
5/30/2019 Nathan Kayoka any 12 940-391-0843 natekayoka21@gmail.com 
6/14/2019 Carl Knoles any 15 940-315-4472 dtx1185@gmail.com 
6/17/2019 Brent Kirk any   469-328-9804 bkirk@grandecom.net 
8/8/2019 Gregory DeBoskie any 25 214-929-6535 killahcasino@gmail.com 
8/14/2019 TJ Pancake any 15 937-503-7284 troyjpancake@gmail.com 
9/10/2019 Julian Ruiz any   940-477-1033 isaiahxruiz2014@gmail.com 
9/10/2019 Joseph Fischer any   512-983-8127 joeyfischer46@protonmail.com 
10/11/2019 Ali Kareem any 7 940-205-9689 ali.kareem95@hotmail.com 
11/14/2019 Paul Brea any 20 610-504-8762 paul@byfresco.com 
11/26/2019 Michael Montgomery any 20 920-265-5321 mgmont2434@gmail.com 
12/16/2019 Ari Otto any 14 210-618-1730 ariantzeotto3@gmail.com 
12/23/2019 Kourtlen Asberry any 8 469-340-8553 Kasberr81@gmail.com 
1/6/2020 Wesley Kuehn any   325-340-2133 wesleykuehn@gmail.com 
2/3/2020 John Kilpatrick any 4 940-372-2823 johndrock29@gmail.com 
2/4/2020 Kaelin Love any 15 214-796-1335 kaelinlove@ymail.com 
2/11/2020 Chris Erekson any 10 385-200-4993 ereksonc@gmail.com 
2/13/2020 Cody Welch any 15 940-634-4797 codywelch24@yahoo.com