Free Agents - Basketball

BASKETBALL FREE AGENTS

The Free Agent List is a way for team coordinators and/or players to find individuals interested in competing in the Denton Parks and Recreation Adult Athletic Leagues. If you are interested in being added to this web page please e-mail caitlin.essex@cityofdenton.com 

If at anytime you wish to be removed please e-mail us and we will drop your name and information from this list. Please provide us with the following information:

NAME:
SPORT(S):
DIVISION/DAY INTERESTED:
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE:
PHONE NUMBER:
(optional) E-MAIL ADDRESS:


CURRENT BASKETBALL FREE AGENTS
Date Posted Name Division/Day Years Exp. Phone Number E-mail Address
2/19/2018 Brandon Fisher any 5 214-983-6479
2/23/2018 Katy Stokes any 5 903-780-7727
2/23/2018 Kep Stephen any 15 972-464-7833
2/28/2018 Anthony Najera any 10 940-300-5830
3/16/2018 Stephon Frencher comp any 3 940-442-7588
3/20/2018 Sean McCary comp/any 13 972-822-4205
3/26/2018 Tony Burnett any 10 903-707-3387
5/18/2018 Brady Keane any 10 830-688-1877 BradyLKeane3@gmail.com 
6/4/2018 Flor Macias any 6 972-750-1114 maciasflor15@icloud.com 
6/8/2018 Brandon Brown any 8 314-546-2431 luhhbrann@gmail.com 
6/13/2018 James Matheson any 3 214-794-8039 james@hotorcold.net  
7/9/2018 Brooke Rappaport any 11 508-250-5805 brooke.rappaport@gmail.com 
8/28/2018 Tyson Clifford any 15 972-704-5339 thokes.jr@gmail.com 
11/26/2018 Marcus Voltaire any 8 469-716-7072 Marcus247Voltaire@gmail.com 
11/30/2018 Jason Wolf any 30 940-367-3936 jasonmattwolf@icloud.com 
11/30/2018 Damien Tarbret  any 6 940-367-3936 jasonmattwolf@icloud.com 
12/3/2018 Frederick Johnson any 12 903-926-1032 frederickjohnson13@yahoo.com 
1/24/2019 Jakera Land any 15 936-332-2941 jland32@gmail.com 
1/30/2019 Kyle Christopher any 10 619-787-7216 kyle.christopher4@yahoo.com 
1/31/2019 Quest Washington any 15 469-226-0612 questwashington@gmail.com 
2/5/2019 Brandon Nelson any 5 940-229-9142 bnelson7757@gmail.com 
2/20/2019 Dylan Frittz any 3 817-948-6135 dfrittz@icloud.com 
3/8/2019 Brandon Foutch any 15 940-580-8478 bfoutch1313@gmail.com 
3/19/2019 Mathias (David) Carnero any 10 631-860-8485 carnero.mathi.david@gmail.com