Free Agents - Basketball

QuickScores app Get the app! Get the mobile app!
BASKETBALL FREE AGENTS

The Free Agent List is a way for team coordinators and/or players to find individuals interested in competing in the Denton Parks and Recreation Adult Athletic Leagues. If you are interested in being added to this web page please e-mail caitlin.essex@cityofdenton.com 

If at anytime you wish to be removed please e-mail us and we will drop your name and information from this list. Please provide us with the following information:

NAME:
SPORT(S):
DIVISION/DAY INTERESTED:
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE:
PHONE NUMBER:
(optional) E-MAIL ADDRESS:


CURRENT BASKETBALL FREE AGENTS
Date Posted Name Division/Day Years Exp. Phone Number E-mail Address
6/4/2018 Flor Macias any 6 972-750-1114 maciasflor15@icloud.com 
6/8/2018 Brandon Brown any 8 314-546-2431 luhhbrann@gmail.com 
6/13/2018 James Matheson any 3 214-794-8039 james@hotorcold.net  
7/9/2018 Brooke Rappaport any 11 508-250-5805 brooke.rappaport@gmail.com 
8/28/2018 Tyson Clifford any 15 972-704-5339 thokes.jr@gmail.com 
11/26/2018 Marcus Voltaire any 8 469-716-7072 Marcus247Voltaire@gmail.com 
11/30/2018 Jason Wolf any 30 940-367-3936 jasonmattwolf@icloud.com 
11/30/2018 Damien Tarbret  any 6 940-367-3936 jasonmattwolf@icloud.com 
12/3/2018 Frederick Johnson any 12 903-926-1032 frederickjohnson13@yahoo.com 
1/24/2019 Jakera Land any 15 936-332-2941 jland32@gmail.com 
1/30/2019 Kyle Christopher any 10 619-787-7216 kyle.christopher4@yahoo.com 
1/31/2019 Quest Washington any 15 469-226-0612 questwashington@gmail.com 
2/5/2019 Brandon Nelson any 5 940-229-9142 bnelson7757@gmail.com 
2/20/2019 Dylan Frittz any 3 817-948-6135 dfrittz@icloud.com 
3/8/2019 Brandon Foutch any 15 940-580-8478 bfoutch1313@gmail.com 
3/19/2019 Mathias (David) Carnero any 10 631-860-8485 carnero.mathi.david@gmail.com 
3/29/2019 Benjamin Moses any 15 469-396-1032 benjaminmoses041790@gmail.com 
4/2/2019 Russell Kidd any 13 972-672-5465 russellwkidd@gmail.com 
4/16/2019 Laurence Blake any 15 972-415-8474 lblake09@gmail.com 
4/22/2019 Josh Knutson any 10 214-762-0439 knutsonj21@yahoo.com 
4/25/2019 Jason Young any 5 940-442-1143 jjrocyoung@gmail.com 
4/25/2019 Deena Johansen any   250-859-7456 deenajohansen@gmail.com 
4/25/2019 Dedrick Darby any   817-680-7018 deddarby11@gmail.com 
4/25/2019 Yodi Brooks any 10 210-438-2615 yoseff_brooks@yahoo.com 
4/29/2019 Catie Sunnenberg any 16 940-535-4173 sunnenbergcaitlin@gmail.com 
5/15/2019 Tyler Martinez any 10 806-215-4519 tmart633@gmail.com 
5/30/2019 Nathan Kayoka any 12 940-391-0843 natekayoka21@gmail.com 
6/14/2019 Carl Knoles any 15 940-315-4472 dtx1185@gmail.com 
6/17/2019 Brent Kirk any   469-328-9804 bkirk@grandecom.net