Contact Us

Contact info for Farmington UT Parks and Recreation

For questions about games, teams, or other league activity,
contact your League Administrator listed here:

Name Position Email Phone # Sport over
 Sylvia Clark Recreation Manager sclark@farmington.utah.gov  801-939-9295 
  •  Basketball
  • Soccer               
 Linda Weeks Gym Manager  lweeks@farmington.utah.gov 801-939-9279 
  •  Pickleball
  • Youth Volleyball
  • Adult Volleyball
 Jaff Sackolwitz Recreation Coordinator jsackolwitz@farmington.utah.gov  801-939-9296 
  •  Flag Football
  • Adult Softball
  • Adult Soccer
 Emme Paget Recreation Coordinator epaget@farmington.utah.gov  801-939-9226 
  •  Youth Baseball
  • Youth Softball
  • Tackle Football
 Taylore Jensen Gym Assistant Manager tjensen@farmington.utah.gov  801-939-9228 
  •  Adult Basketball
 Sam Howell Recreation Coordinator showell@farmington.utah.gov   801-939-9291
  • Adaptive Sports
  • Youth Baseball Fall
Farmington UT Parks and Recreation
720 W 100 N
Farmington, UT 84025
801-451-0953