Home

Welcome
 NEW - Dixie Youth Baseball Bat Requirements
Please review the new bat standards that have been established by USA Baseball. Any bats that are used in Dixie Youth Baseball leagues are now required to follow the established performance standards. The new standards go into effect during our 2018 Spring Season. Click the link below for more information.
https://s3.amazonaws.com/files.leagueathletics.com/Images/Club/22268/USABat%20Standard%20Effective%20January%202018.pdf
 

  

Thanks for your support,
Columbia County Parks & Recreation Staff 
  

Like us on Facebook  
 

STAFF CONTACTS:
Jeff Mayberry, jmayberry@columbiacountyga.gov, (706)  312-7415
Athletic Supervisor 
Concession Operation
Christi DeLoach, cdeloach@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7411
U 6 Soccer
U8 Girls Soccer
Robby Kiser, rkiser@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7416
U12 Boys Soccer
U14  Soccer
U18  Soccer
5/6 Year Old T-Ball
Jonathan Wilson, jwilson@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7407
7/8 Coach Pitch Baseball
11/12 Baseball
13/15 Baseball
5/6 Flag football
Ryan Wilson, rwilson@columbiacountyga.gov,  (706) 312-7409
9/12 Volleyball
13/15 Volleyball
7/8 Football
9/10 Football
11/12 Football
Jason English, jenglish@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7408
Adult Softball
9/10 Baseball
U8 Boys Soccer
U10 Boy Soccer 
Stacey Usry, slusry@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7410
Field Rentals
U10 Girls Soccer
U12 Girls Soccer
7/8 Softball
9/11 Softball