Home

Welcome
 NEW - Dixie Youth Baseball Bat Requirements
Please review the new bat standards that have been established by USA Baseball. Any bats that are used in Dixie Youth Baseball leagues are now required to follow the established performance standards. The new standards go into effect during our 2018 Spring Season. Click the link below for more information.
https://s3.amazonaws.com/files.leagueathletics.com/Images/Club/22268/USABat%20Standard%20Effective%20January%202018.pdf

 

  

Thanks for your support,
Columbia County Parks & Recreation Staff 
  

Like us on Facebook  
 

STAFF CONTACTS:
Jeff Mayberry, jmayberry@columbiacountyga.gov, (706)  312-7415
Athletic Supervisor 
Christi DeLoach, cdeloach@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7411
U6 Soccer
5-6 Tball
Ryan Wilson, rwilson@columbiacountyga.gov,  (706) 312-7409
11/12 Boys Baseball
13/14 Boys Baseball
Volleyball
Taylor Simpson, tlsimpson@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7408
7/8 Coach Pitch Baseball
9/10 Boys Baseball
U8 Boys Soccer
U10 Boys Soccer
Caroline Mooney,cmooney@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7407
Softball
U8 Girls Soccer
U10 Girls Soccer
Ben Busbee, bbusbee@columbiacountga.gov706-312-7416
U12 Boys  & Girls Soccer
U14 Soccer
U18 Soccer
Stacey Usry, slusry@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7410
Recreation Supervisor
Concessions

» Summer 2018 Basketball - Youth
» Summer 2018 Softball - Adult