WELCOME TO THE SOUTH KINGSTOWN
PARKS & RECREATION'S
2015 SUMMER ADULT SCHEDULES 
 
 *********************************************
 
To Check Closures, Please Go To 
 
*********************************************
 2015 SUNDAY NIGHT YOUTH BASKETBALL
 
Nothing to report.
 
********************************************* 
2015 JV SUMMER BASKETBALL
 
Games postponed on Tuesday, July 28 are 
rescheduled for Wednesday, August 5.
 
 
*********************************************
WOMEN'S SOFTBALL
 
Games postponed on Tuesday, July 28 have yet to be rescheduled.  Please stay tuned.
 
*********************************************
MEN'S 'A' SOFTBALL
 
Games postponed on Monday, July 27 are
rescheduled for Friday, August 7.
 
*******************************************
 MEN'S 'B-NORTH' SOFTBALL
 
Games postponed on Tuesday, June 2 are
rescheduled for Tuesday, August 11.
 
*******************************************
MEN'S 'B-SOUTH' SOFTBALL
 
Nothing to report.
 
*******************************************
MEN'S 'C' SOFTBALL
 
Games postponed on Thursday, July 30 are
rescheduled for Sunday, August 9.
Refer to the schedule for times.
 
******************************************* 
COED SOFTBALL
 
Games postponed on Wednesday, July 15 have been
rescheduled for either Wed. July 29 or Wed. Aug. 5.
Please review the schedule for specific dates and times. 
 

Summer 2015 Basketball - Youth

Summer 2015 Softball - Adult