Coaches make sure you text your scores to 254-485-1943!! Here is to a GREAT season!!!
Next Meeting June 2nd at 6:30pm at the ball fields!!
We have a go fund me page!! If you want to donate to us or know someone who does please share the link below!!
Commissioner positions are something the board relies on parents/grandparents/a family member to fill, it's not supposed to be an additional job for the volunteer board members.
 If this is something you feel led to do, Please contact us via facebook at
Visit us on Facebook at



Please do not call board 

members during working hours or at 

their place of employment.

Thanks for understanding.


This is YOUR CYC

Comanche Youth Council meetings are
open meetings and the public is always
welcome to attend.
Current Board Members Include:
President- Garrell Cotten
Vice President - Amy Carroll
Secretary - Barbi Schoen
Treasurer - Wade Hall
IT - Amy Riordan
Lucas McAlily
 Matt Lopez
Brad Carter
Zac Griffith
        Find us on facebook page at:
or send us an email at: 

Spring 2015 Baseball

Spring 2015 Softball