Home

Fall Sports Registration August 8-19. Fall Football, Baseball, Softball, Soccer, & Volleyball. Call 706-863-7523 for more info!!
Fall Adult Softball Registration is August 1-29.  League information and related documents can be downloaded above or call 706-312-7410!! 
   
Thanks for your support,
Columbia County Parks & Recreation Staff 
  

Like us on Facebook  
 

2016 STAFF CONTACTS:
Caitlin Conduff, cconduff@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 863-7415
Athletic Supervisor 
Christi DeLoach, cdeloach@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7411
U6 soccer, U8 Soccer, 7/8 Softball
Robby Kiser, rkiser@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7416
5/6 tee ball, coach pitch baseball, U 12 Boys - 18U boys Soccer
 
Stacey Usry, slusry@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7408
U10 & U12 Girls Soccer, 9-11 Softball
Jonathan Wilson, jwilson@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 321-7407
9-14 Baseball, U10 Boys Soccer, 5/6 Flag Football
 
Ryan Wilson, rwilson@columbiacountyga.gov,  (706) 312-7409
Volleyball,  Tackle Football
 
Michael Sapp, msapp@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7410
Adult Softball & Field Rentals