City of Clinton
Recreation & Parks Department
 
Sampson County Soccer Club Link

Bellamy Center at Royal Lane ParkGrant Vote-Coca ColaCoca-Cola Park Vote


ANNOUNCEMENTS 
**VOLLEYBALL REGISTRATION HAS BEGUN AND WILL END SEPTEMBER 16TH** 
 FALL REGISTRATION DATES
FALL SOCCER AND FOOTBALL REGISTRATION WILL BEGIN MAY 31, 2016. REGISTER AT ROYAL LANE MAIN OFFICE (MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM) OR ONLINE AT www.clintonrecreationandparks.com. FALL SOCCER REGISTRATION WILL END JULY 29, 2016. FOOTBALL REGISTRATION WILL END AUGUST 26, 2016. 
  

WELCOME
 
Welcome to the City of Clinton Recreation and Parks Department site. Our City has an array of park sites and amenities to offer. We have 2 Community Centers (W.Walker Bellamy Recreation Center, and the Sampson Center). In addition, we have and maintain Royal Lane Park, Fisher Drive Park, Newkirk Park, and Sampson Park. Please let us know if there is any way that we can assist you. Thank you for visiting our site.  Have a great day. 
 

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION-Phone#: 910-299-4906
 
Jonathan Allen - Director - jallen@cityofclintonnc.us  
 
Elizabeth West - Administrative Assistant - ewest@cityofclintonnc.us  
 
Brenda Potter - Bellamy Center Mgr. - bpotter@cityofclintonnc.us
 
David Wall, Jr. - Athletic Director - dwall@cityofclintonnc.us
 
Keshaun Evans - Asst. Athletic Director - kevans@cityofclintonnc.us 
 
Tim Boykin - Sampson Center Mgr. - tboykin@cityofclintonnc.us

Spring 2016 Baseball - Youth

Spring 2016 Softball

Spring 2016 Softball - Fastpitch

Spring 2016 T-Ball