City of Clinton
Recreation & Parks Department
 
Sampson County Soccer Club Link

Bellamy Center at Royal Lane ParkGrant Vote-Coca ColaCoca-Cola Park Vote


ANNOUNCEMENTS 
ALL PLAYERS IN COACH-PITCH, 9-10 AND 11-12 YEAR OLD BASEBALL LEAGUES ARE INVITED TO TRYOUT FOR ALL-STARS.  COACHES WILL START RECEIVEING INFORMATION PACKETS TODAY TO HAND TO YOU SO PLAYERS CAN SIGN UP.  PLAYERS MUST BE SIGNED UP IN ORDER TO PARTICIPATE.  PARENTS WILL BE REQUIRED TO PAY $40 FOR YOUR CHILD TO PLAY ALL-STARS WHICH WILL COVER THE COST OF A JERSEY, HAT, AND SOCKS.  PARENTS WILL BE REQUIRED TO PURCHASE WHITE BASEBALL PANTS AND A BLACK BELT.  FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE REFER TO THE APPLICATION BELOW OR CALL THE ROYAL LANE MAIN OFFICE 910-299-4906.
 
THE CLINTON RECREATION & PARKS DEPARTMENT WOULD LIKE TO INVITE YOU TO VIEW THE ROYAL LANE PHASE 1 PARK PLAN FOR THE PARKS AND RECREATION TRUST FUND GRANT (PARTF) APPLICATION. WE WILL BE APPLYING FOR THE $250,000 GRANT (PROJECT TOTAL IS $500,000). YOU CAN VIEW THE DISPLAY AT ROYAL LANE MAIN OFFICE AND THE BELLAMY CENTER GYM. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR WOULD BE INTERESTED IN FINDING OUT MORE ABOUT OUR FIELD NAMING RIGHTS POLICY, PLEASE CONTACT JONATHAN ALLEN AT 910-299-4900 EXT. 3061.  
 

WELCOME
 
Welcome to the City of Clinton Recreation and Parks Department site. Our City has an array of park sites and amenities to offer. We have 2 Community Centers (W.Walker Bellamy Recreation Center, and the Sampson Center). In addition, we have and maintain Royal Lane Park, Fisher Drive Park, Newkirk Park, and Sampson Park. Please let us know if there is any way that we can assist you. Thank you for visiting our site.  Have a great day. 
 

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION-Phone#: 910-299-4906
 
Jonathan Allen - Director - jallen@cityofclintonnc.us  
 
Elizabeth West - Administrative Assistant - ewest@cityofclintonnc.us  
 
Brenda Potter - Bellamy Center Mgr. - bpotter@cityofclintonnc.us
 
David Wall, Jr. - Athletic Director - dwall@cityofclintonnc.us
 
Keshaun Evans - Asst. Athletic Director - kevans@cityofclintonnc.us 
 
Tim Boykin - Sampson Center Mgr. - tboykin@cityofclintonnc.us

Spring 2015 Baseball - Youth

Spring 2015 Softball