www.facebook.com/cocrpd

Home

City of Clinton
Recreation & Parks Department
 


Bellamy Center at Royal Lane ParkGrant Vote-Coca Cola


Click the icon below for Sampson County Soccer Club Information
Sampson County Soccer Club Link

ANNOUNCEMENTS 
SPRING SPORTS REGISTRATION
SOCCER (AGES 4-12) DECEMBER 12 - JANUARY 20
T-BALL (BOYS AND GIRLS AGES 4-6) DECEMBER 12 - FEBRUARY 24
BASEBALL (AGES 7-12) DECEMBER 12 - FEBRUARY 24
GIRL'S SOFTBALL (AGES 7-9 AND 10-12) DECEMBER 12 - FEBRUARY 24
MARDIS GRAS DANCE AT THE BELLAMY CENTER
IT IS THAT TIME OF YEAR AGAIN! DADDY/DAUGHTERS & MOTHER/SONS, IT IS TIME TO DANCE THE NIGHT AWAY!! WE ARE COMBINING THE DADDY/DAUGHTER & THE MOTHER/SON INTO ONE EVENT.  THIS WILL BE A FUN-FILLED EVENT THAT YOU DO NOT WANT TO MISS!! THE THEME THIS YEAR IS MARDI GRAS!! EVERYONE KNOWS HOW FUN MARDI GRAS IS, WHY NOT JOIN US FOR WHAT IS SURE TO BE AN UNFORGETTABLE NIGHT?? REGISTRATION INFORMATION IS BELOW. FOR MORE INFORMATION, CALL OUR DEPARTMENT AT 910-299-4906.  WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU!!! 
 
REGISTRATION: JANUARY 17TH - FEBRUARY 11, 2017 (YOU CAN REGISTER AT THE RECREATION MAIN OFFICE)
COST: $15/COUPLE (1ST COUPLE)/$10 EACH ADDITIONAL COUPLE
           EACH ADDITIONAL CHILD COST $5/EACH
DANCE LOCATION: BELLAMY CENTER AT ROYAL LANE PARK (500 PIERCE ST.)
EVENT DATE: SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 18, 2017 6:30PM - 8:30PM
 

MISSION
The Clinton Recreation & Parks Department is dedicated to providing facilities and programs that respond to the changing needs of our community through preservation of open spaces and quality of life for future generations in a clean, safe, and inclusive environment.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION-Phone#: 910-299-4906
Jonathan Allen - Director - jallen@cityofclintonnc.us  
Elizabeth West - Administrative Assistant - ewest@cityofclintonnc.us  
Brenda Potter - Bellamy Center Mgr. - bpotter@cityofclintonnc.us
David Wall, Jr. - Athletic Director - dwall@cityofclintonnc.us
Keshaun Evans - Asst. Athletic Director - kevans@cityofclintonnc.us 
Tim Boykin - Sampson Center Mgr. - tboykin@cityofclintonnc.us
» Winter 2016-2017 Basketball - Youth