Home

City of Clinton
Recreation & Parks Department
 
Sampson County Soccer Club Link

Bellamy Center at Royal Lane ParkGrant Vote-Coca ColaCoca-Cola Park Vote


ANNOUNCEMENTS 
**VOLLEYBALL REGISTRATION HAS BEGUN AND WILL END SEPTEMBER 16TH** 
 FALL REGISTRATION DATES
FALL SOCCER AND FOOTBALL REGISTRATION WILL BEGIN MAY 31, 2016. REGISTER AT ROYAL LANE MAIN OFFICE (MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM) OR ONLINE AT www.clintonrecreationandparks.com. FOOTBALL REGISTRATION WILL END AUGUST 26, 2016. 
  

MISSION
The Clinton Recreation & Parks Department is dedicated to providing facilities and programs that respond to the changing needs of our community through preservation of open spaces and quality of life for future generations in a clean, safe, and inclusive environment.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION-Phone#: 910-299-4906
Jonathan Allen - Director - jallen@cityofclintonnc.us  
Elizabeth West - Administrative Assistant - ewest@cityofclintonnc.us  
Brenda Potter - Bellamy Center Mgr. - bpotter@cityofclintonnc.us
David Wall, Jr. - Athletic Director - dwall@cityofclintonnc.us
Keshaun Evans - Asst. Athletic Director - kevans@cityofclintonnc.us 
Tim Boykin - Sampson Center Mgr. - tboykin@cityofclintonnc.us

» Spring 2016 Baseball - Youth
» Spring 2016 Softball
» Spring 2016 Softball - Fastpitch
» Spring 2016 T-Ball