City of Clinton
Recreation & Parks Department
 
Sampson County Soccer Club Link

Bellamy Center at Royal Lane ParkGrant Vote-Coca ColaCoca-Cola Park Vote


ANNOUNCEMENTS 
 
T-BALL (AGES 4-6), BASEBALL (AGES 7-12), AND SOFTBALL (AGES 7-12) REGISTRATION - DECEMBER 14TH-FEBRUARY 26TH.
 
THE CLINTON RECREATION & PARKS DEPARTMENT IS PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE THAT WE HAVE BEEN AWARDED THE 2015 PARK AND RECREATION TRUST FUND (PARTF) GRANT FOR ROYAL LANE PARK PHASE 1. WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK CITY COUNCIL, THE RECREATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE, THE PARK AUTHORITY, STAFF, AND WITHER'S & RAVENEL. THE GRANT AMOUNT IS $250,000 AND WILL BE MATCHED BY THE CITY (PROJECT TOTAL IS $500,000). THE PUBLIC CAN VIEW THE PROJECT MAPS AT THE MAIN OFFICE OR AT THE BELLAMY CENTER. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR WOULD BE INTERESTED IN FINDING OUT MORE ABOUT FIELD NAMING RIGHTS, PLEASE CONTACT JONATHAN ALLEN AT 910-299-4900 EXT. 3061. THANK YOU FOR MAKING CLINTON "THE PERFECT PLACE TO PLAY!!" 
 

WELCOME
 
Welcome to the City of Clinton Recreation and Parks Department site. Our City has an array of park sites and amenities to offer. We have 2 Community Centers (W.Walker Bellamy Recreation Center, and the Sampson Center). In addition, we have and maintain Royal Lane Park, Fisher Drive Park, Newkirk Park, and Sampson Park. Please let us know if there is any way that we can assist you. Thank you for visiting our site.  Have a great day. 
 

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION-Phone#: 910-299-4906
 
Jonathan Allen - Director - jallen@cityofclintonnc.us  
 
Elizabeth West - Administrative Assistant - ewest@cityofclintonnc.us  
 
Brenda Potter - Bellamy Center Mgr. - bpotter@cityofclintonnc.us
 
David Wall, Jr. - Athletic Director - dwall@cityofclintonnc.us
 
Keshaun Evans - Asst. Athletic Director - kevans@cityofclintonnc.us 
 
Tim Boykin - Sampson Center Mgr. - tboykin@cityofclintonnc.us

Winter 2015-2016 Basketball - Youth

Winter 2015-2016 Volleyball - Youth