www.facebook.com/cocrpd

Home

City of Clinton
Recreation & Parks Department
Grant Vote-Coca Cola

Click the icon below for Sampson County Soccer Club Information
Sampson County Soccer Club Link

ANNOUNCEMENTS 
**New baseball bat regulation**

COACH PITCH (7-8 YEAR OLD) BASEBALL ASSESSMENTS WILL BE THURSDAY, MARCH 16TH AT 5:30PM ON FIELD #5.  MINOR LEAGUE (9-10 YEAR OLD) BASEBALL ASSESSMENTS WILL BE THURSDAY, MARCH 16TH AT 6:45PM ON FIELD #5.

 

Clinton Recreation and Parks has extended registration for baseball (ages 7-12), girls softball (ages 7-12) and t-ball (ages 4-6). Space is limited so please come by the Royal Lane Main Office immediately to register. If you have any questions, please call 910-299-4906.

 

2017 Registration Dates

Football:  May 29th – August 25th

Adult Co-Ed Softball:  May 29th – July 14th

Fall Soccer:  May 29th – July 28th

Volleyball:  July 10th – September 15th

Basketball:  September 4th – November 3rd

City resident fees:  $15
County resident fees:  $35
Adult Co-Ed Softball:  $500 per team
 

MISSION
The Clinton Recreation & Parks Department is dedicated to providing facilities and programs that respond to the changing needs of our community through preservation of open spaces and quality of life for future generations in a clean, safe, and inclusive environment.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION-Phone#: 910-299-4906
Jonathan Allen - Director - jallen@cityofclintonnc.us  
Elizabeth West - Administrative Assistant - ewest@cityofclintonnc.us  
Brenda Potter - Bellamy Center Mgr. - bpotter@cityofclintonnc.us
David Wall, Jr. - Athletic Director - dwall@cityofclintonnc.us
Keshaun Evans - Asst. Athletic Director - kevans@cityofclintonnc.us 
Tim Boykin - Sampson Center Mgr. - tboykin@cityofclintonnc.us
» Winter 2016-2017 Basketball - Youth
» Winter 2016-2017 Volleyball - Youth
» Fall 2016 Football
» Spring 2016 Baseball - Youth
» Spring 2016 Softball
» Spring 2016 Softball - Fastpitch