Header logo    

Victoria Texas Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/victoriatx

Monday Coed Recreational

Spring 2016  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHARDiffARA
Louisville Chuggers 710.8757.005.25
Breaking Balls 620.75015.885.38
Testengeer 620.75013.7511.13
Pitchslap 620.75012.639.50
TNT Restaurant 440.5001-0.259.25
One Sixteen 440.5002-2.0012.00
La Familia 350.375-0.5010.00
Killebrew Rams 260.250-2.1312.25
Ricky Longsack & the Swingers 170.1251-6.7516.75
Force 170.1252-7.6317.88
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadARDiff = Average Run DifferentialARA = Average Runs Allowed

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Mon 3/28/167:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Ricky Longsack & the Swingers 0 One Sixteen 20
 Mon 3/28/167:00 PMCity Park Field 4 TNT Restaurant 6 Testengeer 21
 Mon 3/28/168:00 PMCity Park Field 1 La Familia 14 Force 8
 Mon 3/28/169:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Breaking Balls 21 Killebrew Rams 1
 Mon 3/28/1610:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Killebrew Rams 16 Force 17
Week 2Mon 4/4/167:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Breaking Balls 23 Testengeer 6
 Mon 4/4/167:00 PMCity Park Field 4 Ricky Longsack & the Swingers 0 Louisville Chuggers 7
 Mon 4/4/168:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Killebrew Rams 7 La Familia 16
 Mon 4/4/169:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Force 5 One Sixteen 17
 Mon 4/4/1610:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Pitchslap 9 TNT Restaurant 5
Week 3Mon 4/11/167:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Ricky Longsack & the Swingers 3 La Familia 22
 Mon 4/11/167:00 PMCity Park Field 4 Force 4 Breaking Balls 21
 Mon 4/11/168:00 PMCity Park Field 1 One Sixteen 4 Louisville Chuggers 19
 Mon 4/11/169:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Testengeer 16 Killebrew Rams 7
 Mon 4/11/1610:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Pitchslap 21 Force 1
Week 4Mon 4/18/16Rainout
Week 5Mon 4/25/167:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Testengeer 17 Force 1
 Mon 4/25/167:00 PMCity Park Field 2 One Sixteen 6 La Familia 4
 Mon 4/25/168:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Louisville Chuggers 12 TNT Restaurant 13
 Mon 4/25/169:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Ricky Longsack & the Swingers 0 Breaking Balls 20
 Mon 4/25/1610:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Pitchslap 14 Killebrew Rams 11
Week 6Mon 5/2/167:00 PMCity Park Field 1 TNT Restaurant 19 One Sixteen 0
 Mon 5/2/167:00 PMCity Park Field 4 Pitchslap 13 Testengeer 16
 Mon 5/2/168:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Force 4 Louisville Chuggers 22
 Mon 5/2/168:00 PMCity Park Field 2 Breaking Balls 9 Pitchslap 14
 Mon 5/2/169:00 PMCity Park Field 1 La Familia 10 Pitchslap 12
 Mon 5/2/169:00 PMCity Park Field 2 Testengeer 9 Louisville Chuggers 22
 Mon 5/2/1610:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Killebrew Rams 17 Ricky Longsack & the Swingers 5
Week 7Mon 5/9/167:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Breaking Balls 13 TNT Restaurant 8
 Mon 5/9/167:00 PMCity Park Field 2 Killebrew Rams 7 One Sixteen 9
 Mon 5/9/167:00 PMCity Park Field 4 Louisville Chuggers 10 La Familia 3
 Mon 5/9/168:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Testengeer 30 Ricky Longsack & the Swingers 8
 Mon 5/9/168:00 PMCity Park Field 2 La Familia 6 TNT Restaurant 17
 Mon 5/9/169:00 PMCity Park Field 1 One Sixteen 3 Breaking Balls 21
 Mon 5/9/169:00 PMCity Park Field 2 Force 9 Ricky Longsack & the Swingers 15
 Mon 5/9/1610:00 PMCity Park Field 1 TNT Restaurant 0 Killebrew Rams 7
Week 9Mon 5/23/167:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Louisville Chuggers 7 Breaking Balls 4
 Mon 5/23/167:00 PMCity Park Field 4 One Sixteen 6 Pitchslap 21
 Mon 5/23/168:00 PMCity Park Field 1 La Familia 9 Testengeer 17
 Mon 5/23/169:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Louisville Chuggers 18 Pitchslap 5
 Mon 5/23/1610:00 PMCity Park Field 1 TNT Restaurant 9 Ricky Longsack & the Swingers 6
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion Louisville Chuggers
2nd Testengeer
3rd Breaking Balls
3rd Pitchslap
    
Louisville Chuggers   12
        
 

Game 1

Mon 6/6/16

7:00 PM

Louisville Chuggers   18
   
 

Game 3

Mon 6/6/16

9:00 PM

   
 
Pitchslap   8
     
Louisville Chuggers 
     
 
 
Breaking Balls   11
   
 

Game 2

Mon 6/6/16

8:00 PM

   
 
Testengeer   12
   
 
Testengeer   12
     

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com