Toy Bowl

www.toybowl.org

Junior Division

Fall 2017  -  Volleyball

Regular Season Standings
 TeamGPWinLossPCT
1 SFX 121201.000
2 OLS-M 121110.917
3 OLV-G 12840.667
4 OLS-A 12750.583
5 SRA 12660.500
6 POP-S 12570.417
7 POP-B 12570.417
8 POP-M 12570.417
9 OLV-O 121110.083
10 SAS 120120.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 9/9/179:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-M 2 OLV-O 0
 Sat 9/9/1710:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLV-O 0 POP-S 2
 Sat 9/9/1711:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-M 2 OLS-A 1
 Sat 9/9/1712:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-A 2 POP-S 1
 Sat 9/9/171:00 PMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV-G 2 POP-B 1
 Sat 9/9/172:00 PMOur Lady of the Valley Gym SAS 0 POP-B 2
 Sat 9/9/173:00 PMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV-G 2 SAS 0
 Sat 9/9/171:00 PMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 2 POP-M 0
 Sat 9/9/172:00 PMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SRA 2 POP-M 0
 Sat 9/9/173:00 PMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 2 SRA 0
Week 2Sat 9/16/171:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym SRA 1 OLS-A 2
 Sat 9/16/172:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym SRA 0 OLV-G 2
 Sat 9/16/173:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-A 0 OLV-G 2
 Sat 9/16/171:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym SFX 2 OLS-M 0
 Sat 9/16/172:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym OLS-M 2 POP-S 0
 Sat 9/16/173:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym SFX 2 POP-B 0
 Sat 9/16/174:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-B 0 POP-S 2
 Sat 9/16/179:00 AMSt. Aloysius Gym SAS 0 POP-M 2
 Sat 9/16/1710:00 AMSt. Aloysius Gym POP-M 2 OLV-O 0
 Sat 9/16/1711:00 AMSt. Aloysius Gym OLV-O 2 SAS 0
Week 3Sat 9/23/179:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLV-O 0 OLS-A 2
 Sat 9/23/1710:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLV-O 0 OLS-M 2
 Sat 9/23/1711:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-A 2 POP-B 1
 Sat 9/23/1712:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-M 2 POP-B 0
 Sat 9/23/179:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-M 0 SFX 2
 Sat 9/23/1710:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-S 1 SFX 2
 Sat 9/23/1711:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-S 2 POP-M 0
 Sat 9/23/179:00 AMSt Rose Gym SRA 2 SAS 0
 Sat 9/23/1710:00 AMSt Rose Gym SAS 0 OLV-G 2
 Sat 9/23/1711:00 AMSt Rose Gym OLV-G 0 SRA 2
Week 4Sat 9/30/171:00 PMOur Lady of the Valley Gym POP-S 2 OLV-O 0
 Sat 9/30/172:00 PMOur Lady of the Valley Gym POP-S 0 OLV-G 2
 Sat 9/30/173:00 PMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV-G 2 OLV-O 1
 Sat 9/30/179:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-B 2 POP-M 0
 Sat 9/30/1710:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-B 2 OLS-A 0
 Sat 9/30/1711:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-M 1 OLS-A 2
 Sat 9/30/1712:00 PMSt. Aloysius Gym SAS 0 OLS-M 2
 Sat 9/30/171:00 PMSt. Aloysius Gym OLS-M 2 SRA 0
 Sat 9/30/172:00 PMSt. Aloysius Gym SFX 2 SRA 1
 Sat 9/30/173:00 PMSt. Aloysius Gym SAS 0 SFX 2
 Sun 10/1/171:00 PMSt. Francis Xavier Gym OLS-A 0 SFX 2
 Sun 10/1/172:00 PMSt. Francis Xavier Gym OLS-A 2 SAS 0
 Sun 10/1/173:00 PMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SAS 0 POP-S 2
 Sun 10/1/174:00 PMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 2 POP-S 0
Week 5Sat 10/7/179:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym POP-S 1 OLS-A 2
 Sat 10/7/1710:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym POP-S 1 SRA 2
 Sat 10/7/1711:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-A 0 OLS-M 2
 Sat 10/7/1712:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym SRA 1 OLS-M 2
 Sat 10/7/179:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV-O 0 SFX 2
 Sat 10/7/1710:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV-G 1 SFX 2
 Sat 10/7/1711:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV-G 2 OLV-O 1
 Sat 10/7/179:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-M 2 SAS Forfeit
 Sat 10/7/1710:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-B 2 SAS Forfeit
 Sat 10/7/1711:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-B 0 POP-M 2
Week 6Sat 10/14/171:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-M 0 OLS-M 2
 Sat 10/14/172:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym OLS-M 2 OLV-G 0
 Sat 10/14/173:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-M 2 OLV-G 1
 Sat 10/14/179:00 AMSt Rose Gym OLV-O 0 SRA 2
 Sat 10/14/1710:00 AMSt Rose Gym POP-B 2 OLV-O 1
 Sat 10/14/1711:00 AMSt Rose Gym SRA 2 POP-B 1
 
Playoff Bracket

1st OLS-M
2nd SRA
3rd OLV-G
3rd SFX
5th POP-S
   
5th OLV-O
5th OLS-A
5th POP-B
9th POP-M
    
            
 
     
SFX   2
       
 

Game 5

Wed 10/18/17

7:00 PM

       
 
SFX   0
     
 
POP-M   1

Game 6

Sun 10/22/17

1:00 PM

     
 

Game 1

Wed 10/18/17

6:00 PM

     
 
OLV-O   1
     
 
OLV-O   2
   
SRA   0
 
   
 
 

Game 8

Sun 10/22/17

3:00 PM

   
 
     
OLS-A   1
   
 

Game 2

Tue 10/17/17

5:30 PM

   
 
   
 
SRA   2
   
 
     
     
 
SRA   2
     
 
       
OLS-M 
   
 
 
       
 
     
OLS-M   2
     
 

Game 3

Tue 10/17/17

6:30 PM

     
 
OLS-M   2
   
 

Game 7

Sun 10/22/17

2:00 PM

   
 
     
   
 
POP-B   1
   
 
     
 
 
OLS-M   2
   
 
     
OLV-G   2
     
 

Game 4

Thu 10/19/17

6:00 PM

     
 
     
 
OLV-G   1
     
 
     
       
 
POP-S   0
       
 
         

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com