Toy Bowl

www.toybowl.org

Starter Boys Blue

Winter 2016-2017  -  Basketball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
POP-M 701.000
OLV-S 520.714
OLS-F 430.571
OLS-M 430.571
POP-S 440.500
SRA 160.143
OLS-S 070.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 6Sat 1/7/17   OLS-F   Bye  
Week 7Sat 1/14/1710:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-F 11 OLS-M 5
 Sat 1/14/1711:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV-S 10 POP-M 14
 Sat 1/14/1710:00 AMSt Rose Gym SRA 7 OLS-S 4
 Sat 1/14/17   POP-S   Bye  
Week 8Sat 1/21/173:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-F 8 POP-M 22
 Sat 1/21/174:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-S 4 OLS-M 9
 Sat 1/21/178:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-S 10 SRA 6
 Sat 1/21/17   OLV-S   Bye  
 Sun 1/22/172:00 PMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV-S 10 OLS-S 4
Week 9Sat 1/28/179:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-M 3 POP-M 12
 Sat 1/28/178:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-S 6 OLS-F 17
 Sat 1/28/1710:00 AMSt Rose Gym SRA 2 OLV-S 16
 Sat 1/28/17   OLS-S   Bye  
 Sun 1/29/171:00 PMSt Rose Gym SRA 4 OLS-M 5
Week 10Sat 2/4/178:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-F 14 SRA 4
 Sat 2/4/179:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-S 8 POP-S 10
 Sat 2/4/1710:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-M 8 OLV-S 5
 Sat 2/4/17   POP-M   Bye  
 Sun 2/5/1712:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-S 10 POP-M 17
Week 11Sat 2/11/178:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-M 2 POP-S 6
 Sat 2/11/172:00 PMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV-S 13 OLS-F 8
 Sat 2/11/174:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-M 15 OLS-S 3
 Sat 2/11/17   SRA   Bye  
Week 12Sat 2/18/1710:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-S 8 OLS-F 12
 Sat 2/18/178:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-M 27 SRA 5
 Sat 2/18/179:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-S 7 OLV-S 14
 Sat 2/18/17   OLS-M   Bye  
 Sun 2/19/172:00 PMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV-S 8 POP-S 4
Week 13Sat 2/25/179:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-M 19 OLS-S 10
 Sat 2/25/178:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-M 18 OLS-F 12
 Sat 2/25/172:00 PMSt Rose Gym SRA 4 POP-S 12
 Sat 2/25/17   OLV-S   Bye  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com