Toy Bowl

www.toybowl.org

Senior Girls

Winter 2016-2017  -  Basketball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
OLS-H 720.778
POP-K 630.667
HFA 540.556
SBS 090.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 12/3/1612:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-H 25 SBS 2
 Sat 12/3/1611:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-K 17 HFA 14
Week 2Sat 12/10/161:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-H 17 HFA 6
 Sat 12/10/1611:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-K 27 SBS 4
Week 7Sat 1/14/17No Senior Girls games this weekend
Week 8Sat 1/21/1710:00 AMHoly Family Gym HFA 28 SBS 8
 Sat 1/21/171:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-H 26 POP-K 21
Week 9Sat 1/28/173:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-K 16 HFA 17
 Sat 1/28/1712:00 PMSt. Barnabas Gym SBS 2 OLS-H 5
 Sun 1/29/175:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym HFA 27 OLS-H 25
Week 10Sat 2/4/1710:00 AMOur Lady of Fatima Gym HFA 6 POP-K 22
 Sat 2/4/173:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-H 39 SBS 7
Week 11Sat 2/11/171:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-K 18 OLS-H 17
 Sat 2/11/171:00 PMSt. Barnabas Gym HFA 25 SBS 0
 Sat 2/11/174:00 PMSt. Barnabas Gym SBS 8 POP-K 23
Week 12Sat 2/18/171:00 PMHoly Family Gym HFA 2 SBS 0
 Sat 2/18/173:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-K 21 OLS-H 22
Week 13Sat 2/25/171:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-H 36 HFA 15
 Sat 2/25/1711:00 AMSt. Barnabas Gym SBS 2 POP-K 25
 
Playoff Bracket

1st [1] OLS-H
2nd [2] POP-K
3rd [3] HFA
3rd [4] SBS
    
[1] OLS-H   45
        
 

Game 1

Sat 3/4/17

1:00 PM

[1] OLS-H   29
   
 

Game 3

Sun 3/5/17

6:00 PM

   
 
[4] SBS   8
     
[1] OLS-H 
     
 
 
[2] POP-K   32
   
 

Game 2

Thu 3/2/17

7:00 PM

   
 
[2] POP-K   21
   
 
[3] HFA   14
     

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com