Toy Bowl

www.toybowl.org

Senior Boys Baker

Winter 2016-2017  -  Basketball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
SAS 901.000
SFX 720.778
OLV-B 630.667
SRA 360.333
POP-E 270.222
OLS-C 090.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 12/3/1611:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-C 21 SAS 37 
 Sat 12/3/1610:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-E 16 SRA 29 
 Sat 12/3/1610:00 AMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 50 OLV-B 37 
Week 2Sat 12/10/1612:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-C 8 SRA 32 
 Sat 12/10/1611:00 AMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 36 SAS 44Overtime
 Sat 12/10/16   POP-E   Bye   
Week 6Sun 1/8/173:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym SAS 30 OLV-B 17 
 Sun 1/8/174:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-E 24 OLS-C 21 
Week 7Sat 1/14/173:00 PMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV-B 41 SFX 33 
 Sat 1/14/171:00 PMSt. Barnabas Gym SAS 40 POP-E 19 
Week 8Sat 1/21/173:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-E 35 SFX 52 
 Sat 1/21/1712:00 PMSt Rose Gym SRA 19 OLV-B 31 
Week 9Sat 1/28/172:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-E 22 SAS 43 
 Sat 1/28/172:00 PMSt Rose Gym SRA 19 SFX 30 
 Sat 1/28/1711:00 AMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 51 OLS-C 13 
 Sun 1/29/172:00 PMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV-B 51 POP-E 17 
 Sun 1/29/174:00 PMSt Rose Gym SRA 18 SAS 26 
Week 10Sat 2/4/172:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-C 32 POP-E 38 
 Sat 2/4/173:00 PMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV-B 23 SAS 40 
 Sat 2/4/171:00 PMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 28 SRA 22 
Week 11Sat 2/11/1710:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV-B 41 OLS-C 11 
 Sat 2/11/172:00 PMSt. Aloysius Gym SAS 39 SRA 27 
 Sat 2/11/17   POP-E   Bye   
 Sat 2/11/17   SFX   Bye   
 Sun 2/12/174:00 PMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 42 POP-E 28 
Week 12Sat 2/18/1711:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV-B 22 SRA 18 
 Sat 2/18/171:00 PMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 45 OLS-C 19 
 Sun 2/19/175:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-C 20 OLV-B 40 
Week 13Sat 2/25/1712:00 PMSt Rose Gym SRA 37 POP-E 13 
 Sat 2/25/1712:00 PMSt. Barnabas Gym SAS 59 OLS-C 25 
 Sat 2/25/17   SFX   Bye   
 Sat 2/25/17   OLV-B   Bye   
 
Playoff Bracket

1st [1] SAS
2nd [3] OLV-B
3rd [2] SFX
3rd [5] POP-E
5th [6] OLS-C
5th [4] SRA
    
          
 
     
[1] SAS   28
     
 

Game 3

Sat 3/4/17

12:00 PM

     
 
[1] SAS   45
   
 
[4] SRA 

Game 5

Sun 3/5/17

4:45 PM

   
 

Game 1

Thu 3/2/17

7:30 PM

   
 
[5] POP-E   13
   
 
[5] POP-E 
   
[1] SAS 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[2] SFX 
   
 

Game 4

Sat 3/4/17

10:00 AM

   
 
   
 
[3] OLV-B 
[3] OLV-B   34
   
 

Game 2

Thu 3/2/17

7:30 PM

     
 
[3] OLV-B 
     
 
[6] OLS-C 
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com