Toy Bowl

www.toybowl.org

Junior Boys Holloway

Winter 2016-2017  -  Basketball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
OLS-G 801.000
OLS-L 530.625
POP-C 440.500
SRA 350.375
OLV 080.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 12/3/169:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-C 17 OLV 7
 Sat 12/3/169:00 AMSt Rose Gym SRA 8 OLS-L 20
 Sat 12/3/16   OLS-G   Bye  
Week 2Sat 12/10/169:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-L 30 POP-C 15
 Sat 12/10/1610:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-G 33 SRA 21
 Sat 12/10/16   OLV   Bye  
Week 6Sat 1/7/17   OLS-L   Bye  
Week 7Sat 1/14/1712:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-L 17 OLS-G 26
 Sat 1/14/1712:00 PMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV 15 SRA 37
 Sat 1/14/17   POP-C   Bye  
Week 8Sat 1/21/171:00 PMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV 18 OLS-L 23
 Sat 1/21/172:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-C 16 OLS-G 29
 Sat 1/21/17   SRA   Bye  
Week 9Sat 1/28/171:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-G 23 OLS-L 16
 Sat 1/28/171:00 PMSt Rose Gym SRA 17 OLV 6
 Sat 1/28/17   POP-C   Bye  
 Sun 1/29/174:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-G 28 OLV 8
 Sun 1/29/173:00 PMSt Rose Gym SRA 13 POP-C 15
Week 10Sat 2/4/1712:00 PMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV 21 OLS-G 34
 Sat 2/4/171:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-C 3 SRA 17
 Sat 2/4/17   OLS-L   Bye  
Week 11Sat 2/11/1710:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-L 37 SRA 16
 Sat 2/11/1711:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV 16 POP-C 25
 Sat 2/11/17   OLS-G   Bye  
Week 12Sat 2/18/1712:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-C 19 OLS-L 16
 Sat 2/18/171:00 PMSt Rose Gym SRA 26 OLS-G 30
 Sat 2/18/17   OLV   Bye  
Week 13Sat 2/25/1711:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-G 36 POP-C 25
 Sat 2/25/1712:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-L 32 OLV 14
 Sat 2/25/17   SRA   Bye  
 
Playoff Bracket

1st [1] OLS-G
2nd [2] OLS-L
3rd [3] POP-C
3rd [4] SRA
5th [5] OLV
    
          
 
     
[1] OLS-G   33
     
 

Game 3

Sat 3/4/17

11:00 AM

     
 
[1] OLS-G   43
   
 
[4] SRA 

Game 4

Sun 3/5/17

3:30 PM

   
 

Game 1

Thu 3/2/17

6:30 PM

   
 
[4] SRA   19
   
 
[5] OLV 
   
[1] OLS-G 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[2] OLS-L   38
   
 

Game 2

Sat 3/4/17

12:00 PM

   
 
   
 
[2] OLS-L   12
   
 
     
     
 
[3] POP-C   17
     
 
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com