Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/snco

Kansas Senior Games

Reservations- 2018  -  Field Rentals

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Bocce Ball 000.000
Kansas Senior Games 000.000
Pickelball 000.000
Softball 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 46Fri 9/14/186:00 AMHughes Park Pickelball Kansas Senior Games until 7:00 AM
 Fri 9/14/187:00 AMHughes Park Pickelball Kansas Senior Games until 8:00 AM
 Fri 9/14/188:00 AMHughes Park Pickelball Kansas Senior Games until 9:00 AM
 Fri 9/14/189:00 AMHughes Park Pickelball Kansas Senior Games until 10:00 AM
 Sat 9/15/186:00 AMHughes Park Pickelball Kansas Senior Games until 7:00 AM
 Sat 9/15/187:00 AMHughes Park Pickelball Kansas Senior Games until 8:00 AM
 Sat 9/15/188:00 AMHughes Park Pickelball Kansas Senior Games until 9:00 AM
 Sun 9/16/187:30 AMFelker Park Bocce Court Bocce Ball Kansas Senior Games until 8:30 AM
 Sun 9/16/188:30 AMFelker Park Bocce Court Bocce Ball Kansas Senior Games until 9:30 AM
 Sun 9/16/189:30 AMFelker Park Bocce Court Bocce Ball Kansas Senior Games until 10:30 AM
 Sun 9/16/1810:30 AMFelker Park Bocce Court Bocce Ball Kansas Senior Games until 11:30 AM
Week 47Sat 9/22/186:30 AMRueger Park- All fields Softball Kansas Senior Games until 7:30 AM
 Sat 9/22/187:30 AMRueger Park- All fields Softball Kansas Senior Games until 8:30 AM
 Sat 9/22/188:30 AMRueger Park- All fields Softball Kansas Senior Games until 9:30 AM
 Sat 9/22/189:30 AMRueger Park- All fields Softball Kansas Senior Games until 10:30 AM
 Sat 9/22/1810:30 AMRueger Park- All fields Softball Kansas Senior Games until 11:30 AM
 Sat 9/22/1811:30 AMRueger Park- All fields Softball Kansas Senior Games until 12:30 PM
 Sat 9/22/1812:30 PMRueger Park- All fields Softball Kansas Senior Games until 1:30 PM
 Sat 9/22/181:30 PMRueger Park- All fields Softball Kansas Senior Games until 2:30 PM
 Sat 9/22/182:30 PMRueger Park- All fields Softball Kansas Senior Games until 3:30 PM
 Sat 9/22/183:30 PMRueger Park- All fields Softball Kansas Senior Games until 4:30 PM
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com