Header logo    

Flagg-Rochelle Community Park District

www.quickscores.com/rochelleparkdistrict

Women's Volleyball

Fall 2017  -  Volleyball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
T-Byrd Lanes 3001.000
Anytime Fitness 2280.733
T-Byrds Too 19110.633
Warriors 9210.300
Spud Squad 8220.267
Faith Floor Burners 2280.067
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  
Week 1Mon 9/25/176:00 PMLincoln School Faith Floor Burners 8179 Anytime Fitness 252525 
 Mon 9/25/177:00 PMLincoln School T-Byrd Lanes 252525 Warriors 1078
 Mon 9/25/178:00 PMLincoln School Warriors 182513 Spud Squad 251125 
Week 2Mon 10/2/176:00 PMLincoln School Faith Floor Burners 1669 T-Byrd Lanes 252525 
 Mon 10/2/177:00 PMLincoln School Anytime Fitness 252225 Spud Squad 132513
 Mon 10/2/178:00 PMLincoln School Anytime Fitness 252525 Warriors 8818 
Week 3Mon 10/9/176:00 PMLincoln School Spud Squad 252225 Faith Floor Burners 232523 
 Mon 10/9/177:00 PMLincoln School Warriors 211925 T-Byrds Too 252518 
 Mon 10/9/178:00 PMLincoln School T-Byrd Lanes 252525 Anytime Fitness 131614 
Week 4Mon 10/16/176:00 PMLincoln School Spud Squad 988 T-Byrd Lanes 252525 
 Mon 10/16/177:00 PMLincoln School T-Byrds Too 27259 Anytime Fitness 261515 
 Mon 10/16/178:00 PMLincoln School Faith Floor Burners 191811 Warriors 252525 
Week 5Mon 10/23/176:00 PMLincoln School Warriors 7129 T-Byrd Lanes 252525 
 Mon 10/23/177:00 PMLincoln School Faith Floor Burners 15917 T-Byrds Too 252525 
 Mon 10/23/178:00 PMLincoln School Spud Squad 211421 Anytime Fitness 252525 
Week 6Mon 10/30/176:00 PMLincoln School Warriors 252525 Faith Floor Burners 162318 
 Mon 10/30/177:00 PMLincoln School Anytime Fitness 171016 T-Byrd Lanes 252525 
 Mon 10/30/178:00 PMLincoln School T-Byrds Too 252525 Spud Squad 17422 
Week 7Mon 11/6/176:00 PMLincoln School Anytime Fitness 252527 Warriors 161326 
 Mon 11/6/177:00 PMLincoln School T-Byrds Too 252525 Faith Floor Burners 9147 
 Mon 11/6/178:00 PMLincoln School Spud Squad 61315 T-Byrd Lanes 252525 
Week 8Mon 11/13/176:00 PMLincoln School Anytime Fitness 252527 Faith Floor Burners 7926 
 Mon 11/13/177:00 PMLincoln School T-Byrd Lanes 252525 T-Byrds Too 141415 
 Mon 11/13/178:00 PMLincoln School Spud Squad 172527 Warriors 252126 
Week 9Mon 11/20/176:00 PMLincoln School Anytime Fitness 252525 Spud Squad 161513 
 Mon 11/20/177:00 PMLincoln School Warriors 161612 T-Byrds Too 252525 
 Mon 11/20/178:00 PMLincoln School Faith Floor Burners 9147 T-Byrd Lanes 252525 
Week 10Mon 11/27/176:00 PMLincoln School T-Byrd Lanes 252525 Warriors 131312 
 Mon 11/27/177:00 PMLincoln School Spud Squad 251225 Faith Floor Burners 192523 
 Mon 11/27/178:00 PMLincoln School T-Byrds Too 152017 Anytime Fitness 252525 
Week 11Mon 12/4/176:00 PMLincoln School Spud Squad 12167 T-Byrds Too 252525 
 Mon 12/4/177:00 PMLincoln School T-Byrd Lanes 252525 T-Byrds Too 192313 
 
Playoff Bracket
    
          
 
     
[1] T-Byrd Lanes 
     
 

Game 3  (5)

Mon 12/11/17

7:30 PM

     
 
 
   
 
[4] Warriors 

Game 6

Mon 12/18/17

6:45 PM

   
 

Game 1

Mon 12/11/17

6:00 PM

   
 
 
   
 
[5] Spud Squad 
   
 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[2] Anytime Fitness 
   
 

Game 4  (5)

Mon 12/11/17

8:15 PM

   
 
   
 
[3] T-Byrds Too 
 
   
 

Game 2

Mon 12/11/17

6:45 PM

     
 
 
     
 
[6] Faith Floor Burners 
       
     
Loser of Game 3 
   
     

Game 5

Mon 12/18/17

6:00 PM

 
 
 
 
         
     
Loser of Game 4 
   

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com