Header logo    

Richardson Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/richardson

Men's D Sunday

Fall 2017  -  Softball

Rain Out Line: 972-744-4301
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Defcon 1 410.8001
89 Indians 410.8002
Old School 320.600
Mighty Ducks 140.200
No Undershirt Necessary 150.167
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    
Week 1Sun 9/17/176:00 PMHuffhines #3 89 Indians 17 Mighty Ducks 10
 Sun 9/17/176:55 PMHuffhines #3 Old School 17 No Undershirt Necessary 0
 Sun 9/17/177:50 PMHuffhines #3 Defcon 1 10 Old School 14
Week 2Sun 9/24/17Corporate Challenge
Week 3Sun 10/1/176:00 PMHuffhines #3 No Undershirt Necessary 0 89 Indians 15
 Sun 10/1/176:55 PMHuffhines #3 Old School 8 89 Indians 9
 Sun 10/1/177:50 PMHuffhines #3 Defcon 1 11 Mighty Ducks 6
Week 4Sun 10/8/176:00 PMHuffhines #3 Old School 10 Mighty Ducks 9
 Sun 10/8/176:55 PMHuffhines #3 Mighty Ducks 4 No Undershirt Necessary 5
 Sun 10/8/177:50 PMHuffhines #3 Defcon 1 15 89 Indians 10
 Sun 10/8/178:45 PMHuffhines #3 No Undershirt Necessary 11 Defcon 1 18
Week 5Sun 10/15/176:00 PMHuffhines #3 Old School 10 Defcon 1 22
 Sun 10/15/176:55 PMHuffhines #3 89 Indians 20 No Undershirt Necessary 13
 Sun 10/15/177:50 PMHuffhines #3 No Undershirt Necessary 5 Mighty Ducks 17
Week 6Sun 10/22/176:00 PMHuffhines #3 Defcon 1   No Undershirt Necessary  
 Sun 10/22/176:55 PMHuffhines #3 Mighty Ducks   Defcon 1  
 Sun 10/22/177:50 PMHuffhines #3 Mighty Ducks   Old School  
 Sun 10/22/178:45 PMHuffhines #3 89 Indians   Old School  
Week 7Sun 10/29/176:00 PMHuffhines #3 No Undershirt Necessary   Old School  
 Sun 10/29/176:55 PMHuffhines #3 Mighty Ducks   89 Indians  
 Sun 10/29/177:50 PMHuffhines #3 89 Indians   Defcon 1  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com