Header logo    

Richardson Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/richardson

Mixed Church Friday-Comp

Fall 2017  -  Softball

Rain Out Line: 972-744-4301
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Melonheads 401.000
Sons of Thunder 310.750
Baller$ 220.500
Holy Walkamolies 230.400
Pillar of Fire 130.250
The Leftovers 140.200
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    
Week 1Fri 9/15/177:00 PMHuffhines #1 The Leftovers 4 Melonheads 13
 Fri 9/15/177:55 PMHuffhines #1 Sons of Thunder 15 Pillar of Fire 10
 Fri 9/15/178:50 PMHuffhines #1 Baller$ 7 Holy Walkamolies 12
Week 2Fri 9/22/17Corporate Challenge Softball
Week 3Fri 9/29/177:00 PMHuffhines #1 Pillar of Fire 6 Baller$ 7
 Fri 9/29/177:55 PMHuffhines #1 Melonheads 22 Holy Walkamolies 21
 Fri 9/29/178:50 PMHuffhines #1 The Leftovers 4 Sons of Thunder 6
Week 4Fri 10/6/176:30 PMHuffhines #1 Sons of Thunder 1 Melonheads 11
 Fri 10/6/177:25 PMHuffhines #1 Baller$ 13 The Leftovers 6
 Fri 10/6/178:20 PMHuffhines #1 The Leftovers 8 Holy Walkamolies 19
 Fri 10/6/179:15 PMHuffhines #1 Holy Walkamolies 10 Pillar of Fire 20
Week 5Fri 10/13/177:00 PMHuffhines #1 The Leftovers 11 Pillar of Fire 6
 Fri 10/13/177:55 PMHuffhines #1 Melonheads 17 Baller$ 9
 Fri 10/13/178:50 PMHuffhines #1 Holy Walkamolies 9 Sons of Thunder 10
Week 6Fri 10/20/176:30 PMHuffhines #1 Holy Walkamolies   Baller$  
 Fri 10/20/177:25 PMHuffhines #1 Pillar of Fire   Sons of Thunder  
 Fri 10/20/178:20 PMHuffhines #1 Melonheads   Pillar of Fire  
 Fri 10/20/179:15 PMHuffhines #1 Melonheads   The Leftovers  
Week 7Fri 10/27/176:30 PMHuffhines #1 Holy Walkamolies   The Leftovers  
 Fri 10/27/177:25 PMHuffhines #1 Pillar of Fire   Melonheads  
 Fri 10/27/178:20 PMHuffhines #1 Sons of Thunder   Baller$  
 Fri 10/27/179:15 PMHuffhines #1 Baller$   Sons of Thunder  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com