Header logo    

Richardson Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/richardson

Men's D Thursday

Fall 2017  -  Softball

Rain Out Line: 972-744-4301
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Osos Locos 410.8001
The Schneids 2.0 410.8002
Raiders 320.600
Inglorious Batters 230.400
Thunder Buddies 140.2001
No Glove No Love 140.2002
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    Comment
Week 1Thu 9/14/177:00 PMHuffhines #4 Inglorious Batters 3 Osos Locos 12 
 Thu 9/14/177:55 PMHuffhines #4 Raiders 18 Thunder Buddies 6 
 Thu 9/14/178:50 PMHuffhines #4 The Schneids 2.0 7 No Glove No Love 0Forfeit
Week 2Thu 9/21/177:00 PMHuffhines #4 Inglorious Batters 0 No Glove No Love 7forfeit
 Thu 9/21/177:55 PMHuffhines #4 The Schneids 2.0 6 Raiders 4 
 Thu 9/21/178:50 PMHuffhines #4 Osos Locos 18 Thunder Buddies 4 
Week 3Thu 9/28/177:00 PMHuffhines #4 Thunder Buddies 6 The Schneids 2.0 18 
 Thu 9/28/177:55 PMHuffhines #4 Osos Locos 26 No Glove No Love 2 
 Thu 9/28/178:50 PMHuffhines #4 Raiders 12 Inglorious Batters 23 
Week 4Thu 10/5/177:00 PMHuffhines #4 Raiders 5 Osos Locos 3 
 Thu 10/5/177:55 PMHuffhines #4 The Schneids 2.0 9 Inglorious Batters 5 
 Thu 10/5/178:50 PMHuffhines #4 No Glove No Love 4 Thunder Buddies 6 
Week 5Thu 10/12/177:00 PMHuffhines #4 No Glove No Love 0 Raiders 7forfeit
 Thu 10/12/177:55 PMHuffhines #4 Osos Locos 15 The Schneids 2.0 14 
 Thu 10/12/178:50 PMHuffhines #4 Inglorious Batters 11 Thunder Buddies 9 
Week 6Thu 10/19/177:00 PMHuffhines #4 No Glove No Love   The Schneids 2.0   
 Thu 10/19/177:55 PMHuffhines #4 Thunder Buddies   Raiders   
 Thu 10/19/178:50 PMHuffhines #4 Osos Locos   Inglorious Batters   
Week 7Thu 10/26/177:00 PMHuffhines #4 Thunder Buddies   Osos Locos   
 Thu 10/26/177:55 PMHuffhines #4 No Glove No Love   Inglorious Batters   
 Thu 10/26/178:50 PMHuffhines #4 Raiders   The Schneids 2.0   
 
Playoff Bracket
    
#1 Seed 
        
 

Game 1

 
   
 

Game 3

   
 
#4 Seed 
     
 
     
 
 
#2 Seed 
   
 

Game 2

   
 
 
   
 
#3 Seed 
     

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com