Header logo    

Richardson Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/richardson

Men's D Wednesday

Fall 2017  -  Softball

Rain Out Line: 972-744-4301
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Los Borrachos 310.7501
Nolans Head Lock 310.7502
Side Pitches 210.667
The Has Beens 320.6001
DFW Hops 320.6002
Blacksox 140.200
Good Wood 040.000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    
Week 1Wed 9/13/176:30 PMHuffhines #3 Los Borrachos 12 Blacksox 9
 Wed 9/13/177:25 PMHuffhines #3 Side Pitches 12 Good Wood 7
 Wed 9/13/178:20 PMHuffhines #3 Nolans Head Lock 17 DFW Hops 3
 Wed 9/13/179:15 PMHuffhines #3 The Has Beens 11 DFW Hops 5
Week 2Wed 9/20/176:30 PMHuffhines #3 Side Pitches 14 The Has Beens 9
 Wed 9/20/177:25 PMHuffhines #3 Los Borrachos 11 Nolans Head Lock 10
 Wed 9/20/178:20 PMHuffhines #3 Good Wood 16 Blacksox 17
 Wed 9/20/179:15 PMHuffhines #3 DFW Hops 15 Blacksox 11
Week 3Wed 9/27/17Rained Out
Week 4Wed 10/4/177:00 PMHuffhines #3 Good Wood 9 Nolans Head Lock 17
 Wed 10/4/177:55 PMHuffhines #3 Blacksox 10 The Has Beens 15
 Wed 10/4/178:50 PMHuffhines #3 Los Borrachos 9 DFW Hops 10
Week 5Wed 10/11/176:30 PMHuffhines #3 DFW Hops 13 Side Pitches 5
 Wed 10/11/177:25 PMHuffhines #3 The Has Beens 8 Los Borrachos 11
 Wed 10/11/178:20 PMHuffhines #3 Good Wood 4 The Has Beens 19
 Wed 10/11/179:15 PMHuffhines #3 Blacksox 13 Nolans Head Lock 16
Week 6Wed 10/18/177:00 PMHuffhines #3 Blacksox   Side Pitches  
 Wed 10/18/177:55 PMHuffhines #3 Nolans Head Lock   The Has Beens  
 Wed 10/18/178:50 PMHuffhines #3 DFW Hops   Good Wood  
Week 7Wed 10/25/177:00 PMHuffhines #3 Side Pitches   Nolans Head Lock  
 Wed 10/25/177:55 PMHuffhines #3 Los Borrachos   Side Pitches  
 Wed 10/25/178:50 PMHuffhines #3 Good Wood   Los Borrachos  
Week 8Wed 11/1/176:30 PMHuffhines #3 The Has Beens   Good Wood  
 Wed 11/1/177:25 PMHuffhines #3 Blacksox   DFW Hops  
 Wed 11/1/178:20 PMHuffhines #3 Side Pitches   Los Borrachos  
 Wed 11/1/179:15 PMHuffhines #3 Nolans Head Lock   Side Pitches  
 
Playoff Bracket
    
#1 Seed 
        
 

Game 1

 
   
 

Game 3

   
 
#4 Seed 
     
 
     
 
 
#2 Seed 
   
 

Game 2

   
 
 
   
 
#3 Seed 
     

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com