Header logo    

Richardson Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/richardson

Mixed D Wednesday

Fall 2017  -  Softball

Rain Out Line: 972-744-4301
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Reapers Rising 610.857
The Underdogs 520.7141
Bad Apples 520.7141
Space Coyotes 520.7141
His N Her Mitts 340.4291
Mooseriders 340.4292
Soft Serve 160.143
Inogen 02's 070.000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    Comment
Week 1Wed 9/13/176:30 PMHuffhines #1 Soft Serve 3 Reapers Rising 16 
 Wed 9/13/177:25 PMHuffhines #1 His N Her Mitts 11 Inogen 02's 5 
 Wed 9/13/178:20 PMHuffhines #1 Mooseriders 9 Bad Apples 20 
 Wed 9/13/179:15 PMHuffhines #1 The Underdogs 17 Space Coyotes 10 
Week 2Wed 9/20/176:30 PMHuffhines #1 Mooseriders 4 Reapers Rising 16 
 Wed 9/20/177:25 PMHuffhines #1 His N Her Mitts 10 Space Coyotes 14 
 Wed 9/20/178:20 PMHuffhines #1 The Underdogs 20 Soft Serve 4 
 Wed 9/20/179:15 PMHuffhines #1 Inogen 02's 10 Bad Apples 20 
Week 3Wed 9/27/17Rained Out
Week 4Wed 10/4/176:30 PMHuffhines #1 Inogen 02's 3 Space Coyotes 11 
 Wed 10/4/177:25 PMHuffhines #1 Mooseriders 4 The Underdogs 6 
 Wed 10/4/178:20 PMHuffhines #1 Bad Apples 5 Reapers Rising 6 
 Wed 10/4/179:15 PMHuffhines #1 Soft Serve 1 His N Her Mitts 21 
Week 5Wed 10/11/176:30 PMHuffhines #1 The Underdogs 18 His N Her Mitts 6 
 Wed 10/11/177:25 PMHuffhines #1 Reapers Rising 15 Inogen 02's 14 
 Wed 10/11/178:20 PMHuffhines #1 Space Coyotes 14 Mooseriders 18 
 Wed 10/11/179:15 PMHuffhines #1 Bad Apples 23 Soft Serve 6 
Week 6Wed 10/18/176:30 PMHuffhines #1 Space Coyotes 8 Bad Apples 6 
 Wed 10/18/177:25 PMHuffhines #1 Reapers Rising 16 The Underdogs 11 
 Wed 10/18/178:20 PMHuffhines #1 Soft Serve 16 Inogen 02's 15 
 Wed 10/18/179:15 PMHuffhines #1 His N Her Mitts 17 Mooseriders 6 
Week 7Wed 10/25/176:30 PMHuffhines #1 The Underdogs 7 Bad Apples 9 
 Wed 10/25/177:25 PMHuffhines #1 Space Coyotes 19 Soft Serve 7 
 Wed 10/25/178:20 PMHuffhines #1 Reapers Rising 21 His N Her Mitts 7 
 Wed 10/25/179:15 PMHuffhines #1 Inogen 02's 8 Mooseriders 25 
Week 8Wed 11/1/176:30 PMHuffhines #1 Mooseriders 7 Soft Serve 0forfeit
 Wed 11/1/177:25 PMHuffhines #1 Bad Apples 11 His N Her Mitts 7 
 Wed 11/1/178:20 PMHuffhines #1 Inogen 02's 0 The Underdogs 7forfeit
 Wed 11/1/179:15 PMHuffhines #1 Space Coyotes 22 Reapers Rising 15 
 
Playoff Bracket
    
[2] The Underdogs 
        
 

Game 1

Wed 11/15/17

7:00 PM

 
   
 

Game 3

Wed 11/15/17

9:00 PM

   
 
[3] Bad Apples 
     
 
     
 
 
[1] Reapers Rising 
   
 

Game 2

Wed 11/15/17

8:00 PM

   
 
 
   
 
[4] Space Coyotes 
     

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com