Header logo    

Richardson Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/richardson

Men's E Wednesday-National

Fall 2017  -  Softball

Rain Out Line: 972-744-4301
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Lute Riley 410.8001
Full Swing Bunt 410.8002
Red Birds 320.6001
Justin Dale 320.6002
Mayhem 230.4001
Real Page 230.4002
Guard Texas Security 140.2001
The Dirtbags 140.2002
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    
Week 1Wed 9/13/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 Lute Riley 16 Mayhem 10
 Wed 9/13/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 The Dirtbags 4 Justin Dale 16
 Wed 9/13/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 Real Page 20 Red Birds 11
 Wed 9/13/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 Guard Texas Security 9 Full Swing Bunt 21
Week 2Wed 9/20/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 Mayhem 12 Real Page 7
 Wed 9/20/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 Red Birds 18 Justin Dale 10
 Wed 9/20/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 Guard Texas Security 17 The Dirtbags 16
 Wed 9/20/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 Full Swing Bunt 17 Lute Riley 18
Week 3Wed 9/27/17Rained Out
Week 4Wed 10/4/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 Guard Texas Security 7 Justin Dale 9
 Wed 10/4/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 The Dirtbags 5 Lute Riley 20
 Wed 10/4/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 Real Page 8 Full Swing Bunt 19
 Wed 10/4/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 Mayhem 10 Red Birds 9
Week 5Wed 10/11/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 Full Swing Bunt 21 The Dirtbags 0
 Wed 10/11/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 Guard Texas Security 6 Real Page 14
 Wed 10/11/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 Lute Riley 8 Red Birds 13
 Wed 10/11/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 Justin Dale 21 Mayhem 9
Week 6Wed 10/18/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 Red Birds 17 Guard Texas Security 16
 Wed 10/18/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 Full Swing Bunt 12 Mayhem 9
 Wed 10/18/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 Justin Dale 7 Lute Riley 19
 Wed 10/18/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 The Dirtbags 14 Real Page 1
Week 7Wed 10/25/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 Full Swing Bunt   Red Birds  
 Wed 10/25/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 Lute Riley   Guard Texas Security  
 Wed 10/25/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 Mayhem   The Dirtbags  
 Wed 10/25/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 Real Page   Justin Dale  
Week 8Wed 11/1/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 Real Page   Lute Riley  
 Wed 11/1/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 Mayhem   Guard Texas Security  
 Wed 11/1/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 Justin Dale   Full Swing Bunt  
 Wed 11/1/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 Red Birds   The Dirtbags  
 
Playoff Bracket
    
#1 Seed 
        
 

Game 1

 
   
 

Game 3

   
 
#4 Seed 
     
 
     
 
 
#2 Seed 
   
 

Game 2

   
 
 
   
 
#3 Seed 
     

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com