Header logo    

Richardson Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/richardson

Men's E Wednesday-National

Fall 2017  -  Softball

Rain Out Line: 972-744-4301
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Lute Riley 610.8571
Full Swing Bunt 610.8572
Justin Dale 430.5711
Mayhem 430.5712
Red Birds 340.429
The Dirtbags 250.2861
Real Page 250.2862
Guard Texas Security 160.143
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    
Week 1Wed 9/13/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 Lute Riley 16 Mayhem 10
 Wed 9/13/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 The Dirtbags 4 Justin Dale 16
 Wed 9/13/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 Real Page 20 Red Birds 11
 Wed 9/13/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 Guard Texas Security 9 Full Swing Bunt 21
Week 2Wed 9/20/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 Mayhem 12 Real Page 7
 Wed 9/20/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 Red Birds 18 Justin Dale 10
 Wed 9/20/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 Guard Texas Security 17 The Dirtbags 16
 Wed 9/20/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 Full Swing Bunt 17 Lute Riley 18
Week 3Wed 9/27/17Rained Out
Week 4Wed 10/4/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 Guard Texas Security 7 Justin Dale 9
 Wed 10/4/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 The Dirtbags 5 Lute Riley 20
 Wed 10/4/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 Real Page 8 Full Swing Bunt 19
 Wed 10/4/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 Mayhem 10 Red Birds 9
Week 5Wed 10/11/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 Full Swing Bunt 21 The Dirtbags 0
 Wed 10/11/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 Guard Texas Security 6 Real Page 14
 Wed 10/11/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 Lute Riley 8 Red Birds 13
 Wed 10/11/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 Justin Dale 21 Mayhem 9
Week 6Wed 10/18/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 Red Birds 17 Guard Texas Security 16
 Wed 10/18/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 Full Swing Bunt 12 Mayhem 9
 Wed 10/18/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 Justin Dale 7 Lute Riley 19
 Wed 10/18/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 The Dirtbags 14 Real Page 1
Week 7Wed 10/25/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 Full Swing Bunt 15 Red Birds 1
 Wed 10/25/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 Lute Riley 17 Guard Texas Security 11
 Wed 10/25/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 Mayhem 17 The Dirtbags 13
 Wed 10/25/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 Real Page 5 Justin Dale 20
Week 8Wed 11/1/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 Real Page 8 Lute Riley 14
 Wed 11/1/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 Mayhem 14 Guard Texas Security 13
 Wed 11/1/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 Justin Dale 0 Full Swing Bunt 15
 Wed 11/1/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 Red Birds 16 The Dirtbags 17
 
Playoff Bracket
    
[2] Full Swing Bunt 
        
 

Game 1

Wed 11/15/17

7:00 PM

 
   
 

Game 3

Wed 11/15/17

9:00 PM

   
 
[3] Justin Dale 
     
 
     
 
 
[1] Lute Riley 
   
 

Game 2

Wed 11/15/17

8:00 PM

   
 
 
   
 
[4] Mayhem 
     

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com