Header logo    

Richardson Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/richardson

Mixed D Tuesday

Fall 2017  -  Softball

Rain Out Line: 972-744-4301
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Backsliders 501.000
N Da Mix 510.833
FBRD 410.800
The Little Devils 230.400
Breaking Balls 140.200
Beat the Heat 150.1671
The Hard Drives 150.1672
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    Comment
Week 1Tue 9/12/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 FBRD 17 The Little Devils 1 
 Tue 9/12/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 The Hard Drives 1 Beat the Heat 15 
 Tue 9/12/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 Backsliders 24 Breaking Balls 4 
 Tue 9/12/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 Breaking Balls 8 N Da Mix 17 
Week 2Tue 9/19/177:00 PMHuffhines #2 The Little Devils 7 Backsliders 15 
 Tue 9/19/177:55 PMHuffhines #2 The Hard Drives 2 N Da Mix 15 
 Tue 9/19/178:50 PMHuffhines #2 Beat the Heat 3 FBRD 14 
Week 3Tue 9/26/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 N Da Mix 16 Beat the Heat 9 
 Tue 9/26/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 FBRD 19 Breaking Balls 1 
 Tue 9/26/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 The Hard Drives 2 The Little Devils 17 
 Tue 9/26/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 Backsliders 16 The Hard Drives 1 
Week 4Tue 10/3/17Rained Out.
Week 5Tue 10/10/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 Breaking Balls 3 The Hard Drives 11 
 Tue 10/10/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 Beat the Heat 2 N Da Mix 16 
 Tue 10/10/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 The Little Devils 0 N Da Mix 7forfeit
 Tue 10/10/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 Backsliders 8 FBRD 3 
Week 6Tue 10/17/176:30 PMHuffhines #2 FBRD 19 The Hard Drives 1 
 Tue 10/17/177:25 PMHuffhines #2 N Da Mix 3 Backsliders 11 
 Tue 10/17/178:20 PMHuffhines #2 Beat the Heat 5 Breaking Balls 21 
 Tue 10/17/179:15 PMHuffhines #2 Beat the Heat 7 The Little Devils 12 
Week 7Tue 10/24/177:00 PMHuffhines #2 The Hard Drives   Backsliders   
 Tue 10/24/177:55 PMHuffhines #2 The Little Devils   The Hard Drives   
 Tue 10/24/178:50 PMHuffhines #2 Breaking Balls   FBRD   
Week 8Tue 10/31/17Halloween
Week 9Tue 11/7/177:00 PMHuffhines #2 N Da Mix   FBRD   
 Tue 11/7/177:55 PMHuffhines #2 The Little Devils   Breaking Balls   
 Tue 11/7/178:50 PMHuffhines #2 Backsliders   Beat the Heat   
 
Playoff Bracket
    
#1 Seed 
        
 

Game 1

 
   
 

Game 3

   
 
#4 Seed 
     
 
     
 
 
#2 Seed 
   
 

Game 2

   
 
 
   
 
#3 Seed 
     

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com